We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tampa bay sailport”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lobojanic...
Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
“Tampa bay sailport”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely the best vacation I have had ever!!! The condo was fully stocked, beautiful view, close to everything, and the owners are awesome!!!!! I will be back and recommend this locale to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We are so happy to have created such memorable vacation for you! Can't wait to do it all over again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harps033
Lake Villa, Illinois
2 reviews
“Best time in a long time”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Place was great, it was just what we needed. It is just like it was in the photos... We will definatley stay here again. The host was extremely friendly and knowledgible on local restaurants and beaches! We had a great stay, thank you Joseph and Mikala you guys rock!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your experience with future guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikala H
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful waterfront living”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was by far the best vacation I have experienced in a long time. The condo was beautiful and the hosts were tremendous!!!! I will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missc1227
Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Oasis with EXCELLENT customer service”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was absolutely amazing as was the owner. I could not have asked for anything more...Amble space, beautiful finishes, and a gorgeous view from the patio to watch the sunrises and sunsets. It also is very well located to entertainment, food, and several malls(all the essentials for a great vacay!)
From the moment I booked the reservation, the owner contacted me to ensure my stay was flawless. I was given excellent recommendations and everything I needed to help enjoy my stay. I could not have asked for better customer service. I thoroughly enjoyed the condo and will be coming back! I would highly recommend this condo if you are ever in the Tampa area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
We are so happy your enjoyed your stay with us while in Tampa! Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience with future guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing