We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Keys at their best, Ocean view; wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view
Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Galley kitchen fully equipped.
Second bedroom.  Two full
beds.
Second bath.  Fully remodeled
Dining room with seating for six.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kturner61
Farmington, Minnesota
1 review
“The Keys at their best, Ocean view; wonderful weather .”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a great stay in Key Largo, the condo has a great view of the ocean side. In fact cruise ships can be seen traveling south on most evening. The condo is on the top floor, very clean, nicely furnished, and equipped with everything you will need for a long stay. Best of all your host is awesome, he made it point to greet us, show us around and ensured we felt welcome. Cannot say enough about him and the condo.
There are no shortage of great places to dine, ask around and you quickly find all the happy hours and good deals in the area. We found Doc Dinner a great place for breakfast, good quality and quantity for a reasonable price. You will find many locals and snowbirds are welcomed. We enjoyed the Buzzards Nest for a nice diner.
We joked weather was a consistent 82, 82 82. Not exactly but very nice for January and February.
There was damage to the grounds from the hurricane and the condo associations is working on repairs after the storm. An improvement will be the completion of the repairs on the tower pool; there are two other pools in the facility that are available to all guests. Our host was very up front with us regarding the pool and damage before we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review on your time in the keys and at our condo. My guest letter had several suggestions for dining and things to do and apparently you found others on your own. Hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallynemo...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to enjoy some time with family”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We could not of asked for more at this location. Pool, beach, and we were able to bring our dog was great. We loved the beach, very clean and the location was wonderful. We will return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Yes it is a special place.
Thank you for visiting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Ocean view with comfortable accommodations”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Condo is very spacious and clean, loaded with everything you need. View of ocean is amazing. Pool was clean and easy to get to. The owner went out of his way to make sure our stay was convenient and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you for visiting our condo in Paradise. It will be even nicer when you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie S
Marengo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful condo!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo is absolutley wonderful! The location is great if you love fishing, diving, or just relaxing near the ocean. Clean, with every amenity you could ask for, this condo is among the best we've stayed at. Joe, the owner answers all questions promptly. He does a great job of recommending places to eat and things to do. It was simply a lovely vacation. We plan on making it a yearly trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Thank you for the kind words and review. We look forward to your return trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy M
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Quick Dive Trip”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Rented the unit for a long weekend trip to Key Largo. The condo is very large, two full sized bedrooms & bathrooms, and is very comfortable. Was just two of us, but would be very comfortable for 4. Kitchen is nicely outfitted with all the pots and pans you would need for an extended stay. Very quiet, away from US 1. Was a bit hard to find the first time, but the directions from the owner were spot on. Just a couple minutes off US 1, so easy to get out and about. Outdoor deck was a little small is our only sort of negative comment...but that is what it is, and there is a nice view. Would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and our condo. Hope to see
you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barrylett
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent accomodation and helpfull owner”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We needed a clean and spacious appartment for a two night stay, while we were finalising some business in the Keys. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse suite was so much more than we could have hoped for. Clean and vey spacious it was perfect for our party of 5 adults. The location is right on the ocean and each morning the balcony spoiled us with spectacular sunrises. Due to a full itinary, we were not able to meet Joseph, the owner, but his recommendations for restaurants and places to stock up on groceries were very helpful. His directions to the property were spot on - much appreciated after a 9 hour flight and a 2 hour car journey.
We certainly hope to stay here again - hopefully in better times for the Keys community.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thank you for your visit. The hurricane left the community a little
disheveled but fortunately our condo untouched. Also untouched was
the view of both the Sun and Moon over the ocean. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
You were a great guest. Hope you can visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;