We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great food everytime!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Paesano's Italia Cucina - CLOSED

Paesano's Italia Cucina
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Description: Familied owned NYC style pizzeria and fine dining restarauntEverything on the menu is made to order using the most fresh highest quality ingredients
georgia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“great food everytime!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have been here a hand full of times and are always impressed. Good portion size, lots of flavor and super friendly staff.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amargrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    20
    16
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Best Pizza in the Keys or maybe anywhere!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

We have a place in Islamorada and are here several times of the year...this is one of our favorite places to eat, best pizza ever and at lunch you can order it by the slice. The garlic knots are awesome, their home made vinaigrette on the fresh salad was delicious and I have had eggplant park twice and loved it...it is clean and we have always had very good service...we highly recommend it for Italian food. I have ordered whole pizzas to go several times and I am always happy;)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pensacolagirlfromfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key Largo, Florida
1 review
“Great food and service!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Just love the food everything is so delicious and in such generous amounts, went to Paesanos this past week with a couple of friends and was so pleased with the food and talk about service they make you feel at home and to what the name means they show the meaning of it being like friends to all. I will definetly be
going back for the food and all the attention !! :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ranita123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Roaches”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

My family and I stopped in last night for dinner. We sat down and ordered our food. Once the food came to the table we began to eat. About halfway through our meal, my daughter noticed something on the bar. It turned out to be several roaches around a laptop computer. We promptly notified the server and shortly after a man came out and sprayed the area with some kind of insecticide. This was in the same area in which the condiments were located, the same ones in which our family just used. Needles to say, our dinner was over. Upon paying my bill, I informed a tall blonde lady, (owner or server) that her roaches were now crawling up the wall. She replied, we have Truly Nolen spray every week. What troubled more than anything is that I paid in full and did not receive a Thank You or an Apology. a formal complaint has been filed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cg41318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key Largo, Florida
1 review
“Make him stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

The food is very enjoyable but the waiter Scott was so annoying and loud we had to leave this review. We are locals and he bugged us to leave a tripadvisor review so here it is! Pizza is awesome, best garlic knots and Chicken Parm We have ever had. Scott needs to tone it down or he will scare away customers.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paesano's Italia Cucina also viewed

 
Tavernier, Key Largo
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing