We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palms of Treasure Island
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Island Ocean Club(Treasure Island)
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thunderbird Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Beach Condo/Hotel(Treasure Island)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayside Inn & Marina(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tahitian Beach Motel(Treasure Island)
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn & Cottages(Treasure Island)
US$271
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
32
35
20
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
35
20
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublix grocery storesecurity codeacross the streetbeach chairsmaster bathpublic beachnice pooleasy accessbeds were comfortableliving roomsloppy joesunitdolphinselevatorduvetbalconysoap
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Our stay at the Palms Treasure Island was just perfect! The condo 208 was well furnished and clean. We enjoyed the amenities and close walk to the beach. I never missed having a beach front balcony because the view of the intercostal way was georgous.
Our family cannot wait to return!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank acardenas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeemingVR, Manager at Palms of Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Palms of Treasure Island and thank you for submitting a review. The intracoastal views are beautiful and it is always fun to see all of the wildlife and water activity. We hope you will consider us for your future travel plans.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Palms, we even extended one more week. It was very comfortable, clean, great location near everything we needed. I loved the kitchen and the washer/dryer in the unit...perfect for my family. We would defenitely go back if we return to Treasure Island. After driving 24 hours to get to destination, it was nice to feel just like home in this condo and what a nice beach!!! Thank you for the great time!

Eddie and Soti with our six kids from Montreal, Canada

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sotieddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeemingVR, Manager at Palms of Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the review. Jeff and Gina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The condo is an easy walk from the beach. It is really spacious, clean, and quiet. Great for families. The beaches are absolutely wonderful. We have been several times and we keep coming back. We prefer these beaches rather than those in Fort Lauderdale. The white powdery sand and the clear blue water are just awesome. The beach is extremely clean and not overcrowded. It almost feels like you're on your own private island! Will definitely return in the future.

Don't hesitate, you will not regret it!

Family of four

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pedro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeemingVR, Manager at Palms of Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2016

Thanks so much for your comments and we simply love this beach too! Jeff and Gina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The floors and the walls were all dirty as far as price it's great and location the beach entrance was very close I have been coming down for years and love the area the place just needed cleaned good.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kennethandlouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeemingVR, Manager at Palms of Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

We are sorry the unit at the Palms was not cleaned properly prior to your stay. The cleaners name and telephone number are included on the welcome sheet and they are more than willing to come to the unit when a guest is dissatisfied with its condition. Thanks for your feedback and we will continue to work with our cleaning crew. We are glad you enjoyed the location and the beautiful beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

It was exactly as advertised...We had lots of extras and the whole place was great for family gathering. Each family had their own condo...mine was the best. Beautiful view of gulf and the intercoastal waterway was great for the kids. The recreation package was not too good a deal. There were only 2 and they were pretty much booked up the whole week. I thought there would be more to use. However the week was great and the place was clean and so much fun.

Room Tip: Third floor or higher gulf view
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank meehmeeh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeemingVR, Manager at Palms of Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thanks for your great comments and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Palms. We are continually evaluating the recreation package and are sorry you did not get adequate use of the equipment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews