We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only Place to Stay on the Island!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Ranked #13 of 48 Hotels in Treasure Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2013

I was on the waiting list for a few months before I received a phone call. I got a Two Room Suite for 5 days then went on to Disney for the rest of the stay. Last time I was here was in 2006 and the rooms look really nice. I had #337 and the family that runs the property have done a great job renovating the rooms. We now have two flat screens in the room one in the bedroom and one in the living room and both have DVD players which was great because there is a Red Box at Publix across the street. The bathrooms are new as well as the fully equipped kitchens. And the greatest improvement I think they did are the new windows. Sloppy Joe's right next door had music that was a little loud for the kids one night but once I closed the windows I didn't hear anything and they slept well. I not going to wait 6 years before I come back so I booked for next year for January!!

As for restaurants try Salty Rim, Sloppy Joe's and their Retro Cobb Salad with a fish bowl drink, Middle Grounds Grill and their Mango Nut Crusted Grouper. Arthur at the front desk sent us to the best gelato I ever had outside of Italy called Paciugo!! OMG, I went in for a cone and came out with a gallon its unreal how good it is and lastly sushi Toyko Bay just a few miles away.
I ate like i was on a cruise.

Tips: Traffic in Feb/March was nuts so I am returning in Jan 2014 and maybe in August with just my wife!!

Room Tip: The higher you go the better the view but no elevator!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zosoboogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2013

Thank you so much for your repeat visit and wonderful review. I appreciate the great review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Arthur Czyszczon
General Manager
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

191 - 197 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2013

Nice, clean spacious room. Full size fridge, two burner stove, microwave, coffee maker and kitchen
utensils, including cups plates and silverware. Courteous staff. Close to all activities, walk to restaurants and stores. Nice pool. Good place to watch sunsets. Price very reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bill c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Very enjoyable stay with great location on the beach, and plenty of places nearby to eat,drink or get a takeaway. The hotel is family run and all staff were very friendly. This was the last place we stayed on our Florida trip and was a great place to catch doesn't before flying home.

Room Tip: Try and get only room in the hotel with its own private balcony overlooking the pool which we stayed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KK10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

My sister and I stayed here for a week in May 2012. The rooms are super clean and have kitchenettes. The beds are very comfortable. You are within walking distance to Publix to pick up groceries, restaurants, shops, bars and are very close to John's Pass. The beach is beautiful and has a walkway. Also the pool is a saltwater pool, lovely. We walked next door to Sloppy Joe's every evening for cocktails and watched the sunset. We have stayed at several hotels in the TI area over the years, but there is something amazing and comfortable about this place. So amazing we booked our room for this coming May before we left!! I cannot wait to return to Page Terrace!

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice, but if you have a lot of luggage you may want to get a room on the lower lev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a wonderful review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay . Thank you for your comments regarding our cleanliness. I will be sure to pass your praises along to our housekeepers. I am glad your family had such a great time and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

My husband and I come here twice a year, 3 weeks in July and then we celebrate Christmas and New Year here also..I love coming to the beach in December and leaving the cold behind in Ct. This year we stayed 12/19 - 1/3..they are redoing the sidewalk/bike path this winter and can't wait to go back in July to see it finished..had a wonderful Christmas and New Year at the Page Terrace once again, it's the best Christmas present that we give each other and what a way to welcome in the New Year, with beautiful warm sunny days and nights that you don't need a coat to go out..All the rooms are all redone and they are always updating. Very friendly owners and staff..I can't think of a better way to spend the holiday's..Looking forward to going back in July and seeing all the friends we have made over the years..Thank You Page Terrace for another wonderful holiday..
Janice and Dana

Room Tip: Beautiful sunsets from beachside rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Harleygirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2013

Thank you so much for your repeat visit and wonderful review. I appreciate the great review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Arthur Czyszczon
General Manager
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The only thing that really bothered us was the fact that the visiters were allowed to get up at 6 in the morning and put their towels on the chairs at the tables. This should not happen. I sat outside and two of the tables did not have anyone sitting in them for 3 hrs. I believe when you are leaving the table for any good amount of time it should be made available for someone else. No one on a beach is going to sit a table all day and they shouldn't be able to reserve it all day. There were only like 4 tables to begin with. Other than that the Motel is very very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stpetesunset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Clean, nice, the people are really nice, just there on the beach, didn't need to use the car, Publix, Walgreens, good reasturants, a walking distance. Very relaxing. Is not a Luxury room but is comfortable

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alejoangulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Treasure Island hotels
1.6 mi away
Blue Waters Treasure Island
Blue Waters Treasure Island
#15 of 48 in Treasure Island
40 reviews
0.6 mi away
Island Inn
Island Inn
#32 of 48 in Treasure Island
293 reviews
0.5 mi away
Treasure Island Ocean Club
Treasure Island Ocean Club
#22 of 48 in Treasure Island
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Island
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Isl...
#17 of 48 in Treasure Island
541 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crystal Palms Beach Resort
Crystal Palms Beach Resort
#14 of 48 in Treasure Island
698 reviews
0.3 mi away
Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
#11 of 48 in Treasure Island
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Address: 10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706-4817
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Treasure Island
#10 Family Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range: £62 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Page Terrace Beachfront Motel is located in downtown Treasure Island and is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The property offers large, comfortable, but yet affordable accommodations. Our property offers a large heated pool, a spacious patio, shuffleboard, BBQ grill, free WiFi and more. The rooms include kitchenettes, air conditioning, ceiling fans, direct dial phones with voice mail, cable television, handicapped access, daily maid service. We are family owned and operated and AAA rated. We look forward to accommodating your future stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel Treasure Island, Florida
Page Terrace Hotel
Page Terrace Treasure Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing