We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
iBeach Resort(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bilmar Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thunderbird Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trade Winds Motel(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lorelei Resort Motel(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suncoast Motel(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
280
90
19
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
280
90
19
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetwithin walking distancefamily owned hotelgrocery storeroom suiteplace to staythird floortwo burner stovevisit treasure islandsmall kitchenetterooms are cleangulf blvdnice poolbeach vacationwhite sandbars and restaurantsshuffle board
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Very clean, friendly staff, conveniently located to dining, grocery, drug store & shopping. Plenty of comfortable chairs to lounge by the pool or on the patio that overlooks the beach. This is my third time to stay here and we just love it. At this time of year, there are mostly senior adults that stay here at the same time each year. They are very friendly and love to play shuffle board.

Room Tip: if you need a larger room for 3 or more people to share, they have 2 room efficiencies
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank k b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

My wife, I and In-laws make The Page Terrace our spring home away from home every spring now for over 10 years. Great atmosphere, friendly people, just a really nice home away from home on a beautiful beach, so wonderful sunsets and friendly staff. Arthur and Christine make you feel like family.

Room Tip: the street side is a little nosier, just a little but not bad at all
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2014

Thank you! Our repeat guests are what makes us feel like we welcome our extended family year after year for a visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

My wife and I stayed at The Page Terrace for 7 days over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed the relaxation and quiet surroundings. The salt water pool was at a perfect temperature each day and everything was spotless including our room. Arthur and his mother and the staff really make you feel welcome and comfortable. Anything we needed was looked after right away.
Shopping at Publix and Walgreens is across the street and many other restaurants and shops are within walking distance. This was our 2nd time staying at The Page and our 1st visit was some 22 years ago. We were very pleased and plan to return again at the end of 2014.
John & Lori

Room Tip: Rooms on West side face the Gulf. Pick one away from the Billtmore Hotle next door to avoid the music at night from the bar there.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnnytcmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 11 days and it is a nice place to spend a holiday,the staff and owners are morning in the lobby very friendly and makes you welcome every day. Its lose to the beach and i could leave my room without a shirt and shoes for my daily walk.it was superb.Coffee was served every day in the lobby. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good holiday.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnjD9414IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We have just returned from 2 weeks at Page Terrace. We have been many times but did not come last year. The rooms have been improved further and we really noticed the new and quieter a/c. This is not a luxury hotel but a good/clean/well run family hotel. If you want to throw a stone from your room and hit sand this is perfect and what a view! It is fairly quiet hotel that allows you to simply relax and enjoy the beach.

Room Tip: Get a room with efficiency for a little more.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews