We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
View From the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From the Balcony
Unit overview Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
View From the Balcony
Unit overview
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
In Unit Washer and Dryer
Pool Area
Sun deck and pool
Grilling/ Picnic Area
Surf Beach Resort
View from the Beach
'Thank You' to all of my guests for the wonderful reviews! This would be impossible without You!
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vtpsu
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Jan not a good time to go”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The place had nice view but it was so windy much of our stay we couldn't sit outside. It is clean and easy to walk to few places to eat. Water pressure was very low every time we showered. Ashley that wors in office is very nice, but other rep who was there before we checked in was rude.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
george522...
vestavia hills alabama
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The location was great. Close to everything. The 2 bedroom condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The only negative was that this is an older building and you could hear noise from other condos. The front desk was super responsive on all questions and suggestions about where to eat and what to see and do. I would stay again without a doubt but would consider a condo on the top floor in hopes that the noise would be less.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deephaven, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the walkway
Liked least: pillows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JasonW947
lima ohio
2 reviews
“Everything we expected and more!!”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The condo being the main part of the review was awesome! Wife and I pretty much decided this is the area we would like to live, it's that nice! Great customer service from Eva at the desk, she is always happy and smiling. View from the balcony and bedroom is hard to beat, especially for the price and with this atmosphere.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa621TH...
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing view, beautiful clean apartment.”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived late after landing in Orlando and driving straight to Treasure Island, the key was easily accesible and the apartment was decorated beautifuly and was clean and comfortable. The bedroom overlooking the stunning beach was a bonus, and it was perfect drinking my coffee in bed overlooking the sand dunes and blue sea. The facilities and staff at the apartments were good, lovely swimming pool and relaxing jacuzzi. Make sure you take a swim in the ocean, it is like walking into a warm bath especially after our last few summer holidays on English beaches. Owner was very helpful and replied as soon as I had any questions.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: no kettle
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
groveland
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: none actually
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing