We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
7
4
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

just finished a 1 week stay with my wife in room 5,wow it was great the room is pool front and has everything that we needed. pool was warm and very clean grounds were spotless and very quiet bed was comfortable and the a c worked great walking distance to johns pass and just across from a great beach only let down was the walk to the beach too much of a walk across the sand to get to the water. ebb tide is worth the money and it is far cheaper than a lot of other places

Room Tip: pool side rooms are great
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jleggatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesmL2678UX, Manager at Ebb Tide Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to earn your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Great place been there many times very nice simple place very accommodating and fun place I'm a hilton honors member for yrs but always come back here and get all kinds of perks 50% off all food free up grads free parking in 5 * but always come here more relaxed than I can asked for believe me and I work for Hilton but that's not the place to stay sorry not like this small place but glad I be there again for the 5th yr can not wait

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tamigirl1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesmL2678UX, Manager at Ebb Tide Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to earn your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

You will not be disappointed staying here. Friendly staff; clean well stocked apartments; wonderful pool and lounge area with grill and picnic table; and very close to the beautiful beach and world famous John's Pass. Bottom line, the best part is the cost per night! Stay here. You will not be sorry!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmoore222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesmL2678UX, Manager at Ebb Tide Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to earn your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

i stayed here again and this time stayed in a 2nd floor room. it was so cute and very clean and comfortable, but the traffic outside was very noisy! my room faced the highway . also, there was no phone in my room, which i did not like, as it is good for information, emergencies, etc. as not everyone can afford a cell phone! the heated swim pool was great! very clean and well maintained. i will be back hopefull in summer, but will try to get a room facing the backyard area, where it would be a little quieter. wonderful, caring staff that go out of their way to help!

Room Tip: one facing the back yard area would be quieter.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MALCOLMSMOMLuray_va_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We can't wait to come back again thank-you for our wonderful week Shannon and Carlos and of course Jim you all are the best we miss Treasure Island and you already Our efficiency was excellent clean and very comfortable The pool and pool area was so pleasant see you all soon

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews