We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Jefferson Motel Apartments
Ranked #44 of 48 Hotels in Treasure Island
Roanoke, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great time!!”
Reviewed 17 August 2011

The Jefferson Motel has updated the rooms. Since Raj and Nina Patels' management-the Jefferson has had several improvement. Great location, very nice pool, wi-fi, and convenient parking. Close to stores and restaurants. We only stay here when we are in St. Petersburg area-you should too!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    23
    4
    8
    20
See reviews for
32
30
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2011

We had 24 friends and family at the Jefferson for a memorial beach trip. Love that it is small, great pool area, and right on the beach. Rooms are a little dated but clean and price is right. Owners are wonderful. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank owiejojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2011

We booked our hotel online and somehow the reservation didn't take but the manager took care of us and gave us a sweet room all to ourselves. Definitely worth the price we paid. The hotel is right in the middle of everything and has one of the closest walks to the beach on treasure island. We will be back.

Room Tip: Call them directly
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Azcats24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Wales, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2011

Just returned from a weekend at this hotel for a wedding event. We booked 10 rooms and Raj and Nina were very easy to work with at all times. We had several changes from names, arriving dates, and rooms #'s. They were always friendly to work with. The rooms were very nice and roomy. Pool and beach was also very nice. All 10 of the families that stayed were impressed and will go back to this hotel while in the Treasure Island area. I highly reccomend this hotel to everyone, from families to a single person.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brewnerthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 April 2011

I booked this motel for my wedding party to stay in the Raj could not have been more helpfull when i was booking and was made to feel so welcome when we arrived

Myself and my partner arrived the night befor wedding, the rest of the party arrived the morning of the wedding Raj gave them a large family room to use while there rooms were being cleaned.

we were also plesantly supprised by the dozen red roses and the beds covered in rose petals,

Thank You so musc Raj

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jacjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Ever since Raj and Neena took control of the Jefferson 3 years ago, things have been wonderful. They make you feel at home and their attentiveness is appreciated. The cosmetic improvements are greatly appreciated too. Thanks again and I'll see you next January!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Milwaukean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ft gratiot mi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 February 2011

raj and his wife do a realy good job keeping things up this place is the best we love it we will be there again this april for 9 nites love it

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hogjaws1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Treasure Island hotels
0.2 mi away
Island Inn
Island Inn
#33 of 48 in Treasure Island
3.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Island
The Tahitian Resort Treasure Isl...
#19 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
0.9 mi away
South Beach Condo/Hotel
South Beach Condo/Hotel
#3 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,072 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Tropic Terrace of Treasure Island
Tropic Terrace of Treasure Islan...
#31 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
0.2 mi away
Westwinds Waterfront Resort
Westwinds Waterfront Resort
#6 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
1.2 mi away
Swashbuckler Motel
Swashbuckler Motel
#45 of 48 in Treasure Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jefferson Motel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jefferson Motel Apartments

Property: Jefferson Motel Apartments
Address: 10116 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706-4809
Region: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Beach Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Jefferson Motel Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Jefferson Motel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jefferson Motel Apts. Hotel Treasure Island
Jefferson Hotel Treasure Island
Jefferson Hotel Apts
Jefferson Motel Apartments Treasure Island, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing