We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
Nearby Hotels
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Island Ocean Club(Treasure Island)
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Inn(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bilmar Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thunderbird Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayside Inn & Marina(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
431
360
112
40
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
360
112
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle house next doormarina sideacross the streetpublic beachpool and hot tubgulf blvdfitness roomwithin walking distancefridge and microwaveclean hotelfirst floorsmall hotelgreat ratejohn's passnice balconywatch the sunsetflat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I have stayed here twice and never a problem. The staff is friendly and rooms are always clean. Desk attendant "Troy" was wonderful. He went above and beyond to accommodate us during our last stay. Great location!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

The room was clean, friendly staff awesome view of the Gulf. The hotel itself was in a great location & up to date...Beach at the front door! The area itself was clean, walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Traveling by myself I was a little skeptical but I had a great time, made friends and enjoyed the weather! Its all what you make of it...and I made sure I made the best of it!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank Nithurman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Liked this place. Very nice staff. Room was very big, with a lovely view of the river. Great to have a washing machine you can use (rather than paying loads for laundry). Would certainly recommend. Was attending a conference at St Petes beach, and this was a much cheaper option

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank martinbaum46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We stayed here for several days during the week and enjoyed it very much. Our room overlooked the canal and marina in back and was really beautiful to look at. The room was clean, and we got a very good price through an online booking agency. The grounds are very nicely kept, as is the pool and hot tub areas. The beach is directly across the street from the hotel but it is a LONG walk to get to the water. Unless you're in a hiking mood, you'd be better off driving up the road a little to Madiera Beach, especially if you have small children and/or are carrying a lot of beach gear.

2 small complaints: the front desk staff, while friendly, did NOT offer up any info which would have made our stay so much better, such as the free coffee always available on the second floor, and the fact that there is only an ice machine on the ground floor. Also-twice we tried to use the fitness center but there were kids in there bouncing balls off the walls.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back, on the third floor have the best views over the canal and marina.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gramcracker2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I cannot tell you how much you will appreciate this little gem of a place if you are not a spring chicken, but not an old hen like me. Very family friendly and well trained staff to take care of all of your needs. Do it... you won't regret it!!! It's right across the street from the largest public swimming beach which is amazing because you don't have to drive or find a parking space. And, don't worry - there's plently of room at this beach for everyone. Word of advise for you untanned people: SPF10000+ for your entire stay... you'll thank me later.

Room Tip: Pick bay side if you're used to a quiet sleeping environment. Pick street side if you need the noice to fall asleep.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wendy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews