We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OUR COURTYARD IN THE CENTER OF THE COMPLEX
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
OUR COURTYARD IN THE CENTER OF THE COMPLEX
En Suite in Master bedroom
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
Second bathroom with Walk in Shower
VIEW OF MAIN POOL AND BEACH FROM OUR BALCONY
FITNESS CENTER ON SITE
TIKI BAR WHERE GUESTS GET 15% OFF ALL PURCHASES DURING THEIR STAY
COURTYARD CAFE WHERE GUESTS GET 15% OFF ALL FOOD AND BEVERAGE PURCHASES
PING PONG ANYONE?
SUNSET FROM OUR BALCONY
OUR BEACH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laine B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family vacation”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 6 nights with our two young children. The unit was great. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The property is close to everything. We look forward to visiting again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loves Park, Illinois
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
I am so happy that our condo met your expectations. We hope to have you back again real soon. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pickerington, Ohio
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
I need to get down there soon Marie! I think you have been at the beach more than me! :) We love having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Love to hear you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing