We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hot Wings in Town!!!”
Review of Beef 'O' Brady's

Beef 'O' Brady's
Ranked #12 of 80 Restaurants in Valrico
Restaurant details
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
114 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Best Hot Wings in Town!!!”
Reviewed 28 March 2013

beef o'bradys has the biggest and best buffalo style hot wings. alot bigger than buffalo wild wings. prices are reasonable also. try the curly fries too, very good. the watterson roast beef sandwich is a beef o'bradys classic. the fish sandwich is gigantic!! this sports bar/restaurant has good food, cold beer and lots of tv's.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank loveadeal55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    3
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denali National Park and Preserve, Alaska
Level Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Poor Customer service”
Reviewed 6 October 2012

This chain keeps you as long as they can so you keep drinking beer. Every time I meet my husband for Football I sit for ever waiting on service. Hello! I am only here to eat and I want to leave....

Helpful?
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, fl
Level Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Dirty floor”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

dinning room was a mess. Rug needs cleaning or replace smells

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank flacrackerW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valrico, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Average fare”
Reviewed 27 June 2012

The food was very average for the price. The salad had skimpy toppings and lettuce was not very fresh. The game room for children has very few games and some of those were not even in service. The benches are not very comfortable. It has a comfortable atmosphere for a sports type restaurant and TV's available everywhere.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Terri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
147 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“ok”
Reviewed 13 June 2012

burgers and wings, beers - ok sports bar - luckily we have some better choices locally that I prefer, but they're not too bad

Helpful?
Thank stashman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beef 'O' Brady's also viewed

 

Been to Beef 'O' Brady's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing