We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best sushi we've had.”
Review of Bushido Sushi

Bushido Sushi
Ranked #80 of 242 Restaurants in Venice
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner
Eveleth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Still the best sushi we've had.”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

If you're in to sushi, this is your place. The staff is always helpful and polite and the prices are downright reasonable. I'll never complain about the banana won tons either!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    31
    16
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Sushi”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We have eaten there several time since we moved to Venice and have never been disappointed. Polite and efficient staff and very tasty food!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Norman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
399 reviews
205 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 238 helpful votes
“Fantastic sushi and service!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed everything we ordered. Ivy, the waitress was great. They'd run out of poke for entrees and deep fried ice cream so maybe they could organise themselves a bit better but all good...

Helpful?
Thank Jace_disgrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
47 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Sushi”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Great variety of sushi and always fresh with different specials. Service is fast and efficient and we always feel special. They even bring out a dessert at the end that is on the house.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Crave it all the time!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This is my new go to place! I am not a raw sushi girl. I know...I a lot of people are going to say "well then it's not sushi". Ok-i'll give you that! But-they have awesome soups, the BEST Colonel roll ever! So yummy! The service is always fast and good. Clean place. Busy at times but never a wait.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LoveMyWine412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bushido Sushi also viewed

 
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bushido Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing