We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Attractive, updated and well maintained property...”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room01 Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
6 reviews
Living Room01
Dining Room
Master Bath
Library
Kitchen with sit up counter
Screened Lanai backs up to Scrub Jay Preserve
Master bedroom with king size bed
2nd Master Suite with queen size bed
Clubhouse gym
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse clay court
Clubhouse with pool, tennis, bathrooms and exercise facility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Venice, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
53Patrici...
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Attractive, updated and well maintained property, this is in a great location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable and stylish with a handy screened in porch and a well-appointed kitchen, this was a great find. The house is immaculately maintained, and the owner provides precise and timely information about the property.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FOODFORMA...
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
“A nice quiet & homey place to stay.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

I had a family reunion at this resident. We enjoyed the homey feeling and closness of all the attractions such as the beach, restraunts, shopping, fishing, boating and proxemity to
Sarasota's No. 1 rated beach "Siesta Beach". The owners were very pleasant and very professional. They treated me with genuine concern for my family's comfort and showed me around their beautiful home, which was very nicely decorated and very clean. Everything we needed was supplied and our reunion was a huge success. I would recommend this place highly and look forward to renting it again in the future. Thank You Kathy and Jay for the opportunity to stay there. Christine

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing