We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yes, it's true.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yes, it's true.”
Reviewed 20 March 2012

My wife and myself found the hotel to be everything that previous reviewers said, clean, comfortable. and a great breakfast. The help at the front desk was excellent. Richard was superlative, friendly, knowledgable, and always when the extra measure to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks, Vero Beach Spring Hill for a great stay on our vacation.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank milsar630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    71
    17
    5
    6
See reviews for
92
75
11
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fisherville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2012

This modern hotel was just what we needed for a week stay. The staff was always helpful, everything was clean and the breakfast was great. It is located in a quiet area within an easy drive to the beach. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 39405Happycampers40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2012

For the second year, we stayed over the weekend of President's Day in February. Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was great. Overall, a first-rate hotel. Will return in 2013.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston SC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Stayed here on the way to Ft. Lauderdale to cruise in January 2012. This is a brand new Marriott property with all the amenities and quality you would expect from Marriott. It is a little off the beaten path because this is largely an "exclusive resort" area and no hotels have been allowed until the owner of this property got a variance. This area is under development so the views aren't great, but if you're looking for views you wouldn't be staying here anyway. Located on Indian River Blvd means you are minutes away from downtown, shopping areas, million dollar resort areas, and the beach. The lobby area was large, bright and inviting, with large photo murals of oranges and trees, suitable for southern Florida. The blue, silver, and white decor was modernly striking without being too sleek. Our King room was spotless, large, beautifully decorated, and comfortable. The sitting area and sleeping area were separated by a desk and frosted glass partition. The bathrooms are interesting. Yes, I said "bathrooms", plural! One is large with a glass walk-in shower and mirrored sink and vanity; the smaller serves as a WC (water closet or loo) with its own sink and mirror - very convenient arrangement! (I would like to see more light in the main bathroom, though, and a larger mirror.) There is a fridge/micro/coffee area as well. We didn't use the pool - was there a pool? must be, but I didn't look - but found the exercise room adequate, with treadmills and elliptical machines (bring your own headphones for the attached TVs), a bench and some free weights, and of course towels. Breakfast is included in the rate, and consists of the typical above-average Marriott fare - eggs, sausage, cooked oatmeal, pastries, yogurt, waffle maker, juice and coffee. The seating capacity seemed a bit skimpy; wasn't an issue for us in the dead of winter, but I can see that it might in a higher season. There is a lovely exterior veranda just outside the breakfast area. Richard, the desk manager on duty, was very attentive and aware of his clientele. He intentionally walked over to thank us for clearing away our breakfast things and cleaning the glass tables for the next guest, and when we left he thanked us by name. We stayed on Marriott points - only 15,000 I believe - but we would pay to stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CindiCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 February 2012

My husband and I and some friends recently stayed at your Vero Beach Marriott. We wanted to let you know what a lovely experience it was and this was due in large part to the professional. helpful and personable person at the front desk named Bradley. She's a terrific asset and we thought she deserves a big pat on the back.
Thanks for the delighftul accommdations and especially for Bradley.
Sincerely,
Linda Koslin

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank linda k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Wonderful front desk, and lobby area. The small store in the lobby is great, and the breakfast in the morning was hot and clean.

The room was laid out very well and was clean.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shooterinNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

The hotel was lovely. Beautifully decorated, excellent room design, comfortable, quiet and CLEAN! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank quittycat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
5.3 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#7 of 27 in Vero Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
3.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
7.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#10 of 27 in Vero Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach

Property: SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Address: 5115 Indian River Blvd, Vero Beach, FL 32967-7274
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Vero Beach
#9 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach, Florida! Our Vero Beach hotel's location is perfect - just minutes from scenic beaches and within easy access of I-95. We are also close to downtown shopping and local eateries. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach is a top choice among hotels in Vero Beach, FL because we offer helpful features including: * Complimentary High-speed Internet access * Free hot breakfast buffet * 24- hour onsite market. Plus, Vero Beach suites are 25% larger than comparably priced hotel rooms. Our Florida Marriott hotel is the newest hotel in Vero Beach, and it is ready to be your corporate hotel or your leisure hotel, offering space to host meetings and social gatherings as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Vero Beach Hotel Vero Beach
SpringHill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing