We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Port Orange, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 5 August 2012

New hotel with good size rooms. Entrance is hard to find and poorly marked, but good location near I-95 and State road #60. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby. Front desk check-in was friendly.Rooms were very clean. Only two complaints reported at check-out, toilet seat was very lose and shower did not drain well. Hope housekeeping will correct. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chip302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    76
    23
    5
    18
See reviews for
95
98
23
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2012

My husband and I stopped here on our way from Savannah to Key West. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are a great size. The bed was one of the more comfortable ones I have slept in, especially in a lower priced hotel. The breakfast selection was good and the staff was very interactive with the guests in the dining room. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carsonsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2012

I usually am not of staying in hotels..you never know what you will find..I have no problem in staying here again..best of all the hotel is non smoking and no bad odor is a plus!!! We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pdm02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2012

This is my favorite kind of hotel - new. Since there was nothing to be skeeved about, I was able to walk around with my shoes off, I slept comfortably, the shower was the quietest and most relaxing ever, I even used the fitness room, which I don't typically feel like doing, because I felt so comfortable. We were too tired to take the kids swimming, but there was a big pool that looked very inviting to them. This is definitely a place we'll remember should we ever come back to this area. Oh! And there's more life in the area than it looks. If you stay on the main road a bit, you will find lots of stores and restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank digyd88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

very nice location, staff is friendly, helpful, rooms at comfortable and clean stayed there 3 different times. all equally as good

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frtliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Riley, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We were in Florida to spend Christmas with our Daughters, Grandchildren and other family members. I had previously had the pleasure of lodging with Comfort Suites, Mr. Patel, his family and friendly staff members! My husband was just home from a long Deployment and I had given him great expectations for our stay with Comfort Suites! i believe we checked in on Christmas Eve and our stay was for 7 days. The hotel was so beautifully decorated and festive for the Holiday Season and the Staff and Hotel Amenities were indeed top notch. We had a wonderful stay and will surely return again when we are in town. We had a room with a King sized bed this time, which was very comfy and we slept very well. My Grandson, Travion spent some nights with us, he loves the Hotel, (he had stayed with me previously) he enjoys sleeping on the Sofa Bed, the pool and going to breakfast! We hang his Holiday School Art in our room, since we didnt have a Christmas tree; our atmosphere was still warm and festive. Many thanks to smiling Vito, he even shared his homeade Holiday Bread with us!! The Housekeeping Ladies are so friendly; everyone deserves a GOLD STAR!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! See you all again soon!!

The Coppin Family

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tracyc103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
369 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Brand new! Worth the 10 mile drive to the beach. Wonderful hot breakfast including freshly made scrambled eggs. Large modern and very clean rooms. WiFi worked well (five bars!). Only a block off Interstate 95. Compaired to my friends hotel on the beach, I paid half the price.I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Don't be bashful to ask for discounts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EarlFlorida2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
#7 of 27 in Vero Beach
383 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
#13 of 27 in Vero Beach
352 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
10.0 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#9 of 27 in Vero Beach
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Vero Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Property: Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Address: 9050 Americana Way, I-95 & SR 60, S.E. Quad, Vero Beach, FL 32966-6674
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Vero Beach
#5 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Vero Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Vero Beach Hotel Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing