We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing cupcakes at a premium price”
Review of Frosting Cupcakes

Frosting Cupcakes
Ranked #6 of 11 Bakeries in Vero Beach
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing cupcakes at a premium price”
Reviewed 30 October 2012

"Designer cupcakes". Great cupcakes with a good selection for all tastes. Very pricey. Paid $21 for 6. Will only return to purchase for special occasions. At $3.50 per cupcake, this place is for special treats only. At least on my budget !

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    9
    4
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Creative”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Very creative and clean. Nice place for great dessert. They also offer a small soft serve station where you can make your owe.
Always enjoyable!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank veronative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2012

The yogurt is oustanding. EVERYTHING is YUMMY!! And what a cute shop. It is like a female version of Willie Wonka. The staff made us feel like family. They even offered to take our family's pictures in various parts of their shop. How nice!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WOW are these good cupcakes!”
Reviewed 22 April 2012

You have to try their cupcakes if you're in Vero- they are some of the absolute best I've ever eaten!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank reefseeker11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALL OVER
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“INCREDIBLEBLY, AMAZING TREAT!!!!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I just want to say that i've never seen so many choices and flavors for cupcakes, I had to try a few of them, before i made my purchase. The staff was great and friendly as well. Since my first visit, i've been back 3 more times.THANK YOU BABBARA LEE N STAFF FOR YOUR FRIENDLY SERVICE. I RECOMMEND EVEYONE IN VERO BEACH SHOULD COME TRY THESE CUPCAKES(IF THEY HAVEN'T ALREADY!!)..

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank JULIAN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Frosting Cupcakes also viewed

 

Been to Frosting Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing