We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location!”
other travellers have booked this property
front veiw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front veiw
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
front veiw
large screen room
barbq in screen room
Throw your stuff into the cart and short walk to the beach
side veiw
rear pic screen room
Front of coralstone club house
coralstone clubhouse
club house
bar area
library
club house
club house
pool table
thats me in the club house playing pool
gym
pool
pool
tennis day or night
entrance to gated coralstone
path to beach thru coralstone
path to beach thru coralstone
keyed gate to deeded beach
beach path
beach path
our beach
our beach
walk or bike for pizza
walk or bike to deli
wabasso beach board walk
one of my sons on the boardwalk
vero disney
vero disney
clippers restaurant across the street
walk across to the green room for a drink
green room overlooking the ocean
green room
veiw from up high of ocean from green room bar in vero disney
vero disney down the beach from our beach
wabasso beach life guard
storm rolling in
90 minute drive to Disney
Fun day with my Daughter in Disney
Breakfast at Mulligans Beach House
Family day at the Beach
sunrise on our beach. Thank you for looking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vero Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maureen U
Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the perfect holiday home for a couple.

It has everything you could need for a perfect vacation and Coralstone is a wonderful community in the perfect location.

The beach is just across the road and the community pool is warm and inviting (and was never busy). Everything is clean and well looked after.

We stayed in Howie's 2 bedroom home last year which is also fantastic. And we've booked again for next year - I think that says it all.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for the great review. Howie and Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glynn J
Glossop, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Totally enjoyable stay!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed again in Howie's condo for three weeks in June. Everything was immaculate when we arrived, and we were able to relax immediately into our vacation lifestyle. Excellent weather and great access to Coralstone community facilities and the nearby ocean. We've already booked to return in June 2016! Excellent communication with Howie too.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mctphd
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Making plans to return next year.”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Family and I had such an enjoyable month's vacation that I am planning to rent this comfortable, well-situated Coralstone condo unit from the Rices again in May 2016.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleeNic...
Springfield, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to Vacation”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The house was beautiful and in a great place! Just remodeled and immaculate! Very quiet and the beach was just across the street! The pool area was very nice and well taken care of. Howard was amazing to work with and checked in throughout our stay to make sure everything was going well! I would definitely come back and would recommend it to anyone! It was a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter a
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great vacation”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Another great vacation at Coralstone FLA.
Howard's 1 bed house is truly a home from home and our month there was really good. Just about everything you could want for a relaxing stay is there. We're already looking to book for next year, in fact can't wait. Vero Beach has so much to offer.
Thanks Howard and family, we'll be back.
Linda and Peter UK

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zeist, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;