We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Prestige Hotel Vero Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
89 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013

This was a decent, clean and above all, quiet, place. I paid a bit more for an ocean view room, and it was great. We enjoyed our stay and the lady who runs the place was very friendly. The room was also quite clean and smelled nice.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Cpsadp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    72
    24
    9
    5
See reviews for
78
90
11
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2013

Peaceful, quiet, extremely clean, walking distance to Maison Martinique Restaurant and a little pizzeria. Room 131 is like a townhouse....full large eat-in kitchen, dr, lr w/TV, laundry, 2 brm w/tvs, 2 full bath, loads of storage & closetspace, and 2 decks, spanning the entire front of both levels overlooking the ocean!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful; housekeeping everyday, swimming pool, grills, covered tables. 5 minutes away from any necessity. Skip the resorts....stay here!

Room Tip: Room 131 is spacious and on the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ANDERSONTSWP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013

Aquarius is an excellent place to stay. If you are coming for a "beach trip" I strongly suggest booking an Ocean View room or suite. I recently booked their large townhouse style suite during my wedding and could not have been happier with the room(s) and staff. Although there is not a restaurant on site, y ou can easily walk to several places including an Italian restaurant and bar and a great sub and pizza spot up the street. Great for families and couples.

Room Tip: Ocean View
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Megin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plantation, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Read the reviews before reserving at the Aquarius. Like the majority of the comments we loved the whole experience with the exception of the parking, a minor issue. We came back to the hotel after attending a family party and there were no parking spaces and no one around to remedy the situation so we had to improvise. That being said the hotel rooms are very clean the beach although not private seemed to be so with lots of space to spread out and enjoy. Fully equipped kitchens, large rooms and the beach, what more does one need. A wholly enjoyable weekend and a great find....I will return!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mcf12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

This was "wedding week" and we had the entire hotel booked for the weekend. Theresa, the fabulous manager, and her delightful staff went above and beyond to make sure that every little detail was just perfect. Over the past six months throughout the entire planning process any questions we called about were answered to our complete satisfaction and Theresa was easily accessible and addressed every issue and concern we had. The owner was going to replace the old deck and path leading to the beach after Labor Day and Theresa talked him into doing it before the wedding. This was a wonderful surprise for us and when we hosted the Rehearsal Dinner there the place looked amazing! The 28 rooms were spotless and you could tell the management took great pride in keeping the entire property looking pristine. We all had a fantastic time and it will be a wedding weekend to remember. Thank you to Theresa and her staff!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natick, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2013

rooms are clean hotellike.parking is very small, have to back out to street all the time. people who stay there for months do not talk to other people and they don"t say hi. pool is wonderful is heated. doors slamed at 5:30 am morning. a very nice welcome basket in the room.

Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank janet t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okeechobee, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2013

know first that this is just a typical motel squeezed into a very small area near the beach .It has a great view ,but quite a walk to the beach.Though it is located On the beach you will have to bring your own chairs as there are no chairs provided and you are forbidden to take the motel chairs to the beach.So if you can spend the day ,on your towel ,on the ground,you are good to go .Otherwise plan to spend the day looking at the water from quite a distance.Lovey .small pool .warm and inviting.Rooms are large and clean.Parking lot is painfully small and difficult to pull in and out of .

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank garmac60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
0.1 mi away
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#12 of 26 in Vero Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
#8 of 26 in Vero Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prestige Hotel Vero Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prestige Hotel Vero Beach

Property: Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Address: 1526 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963 (Formerly Aquarius Oceanfront Resort)
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Vero Beach
#9 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Prestige Hotel Vero Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vero Beach's Prestige Hotel is an oceanfront gem located directly on the Atlantic Ocean in Florida's beautiful Treasure Coast. Our long, wide unspoiled beach is far from the traffic and crowded beaches you'll find in South Florida. Our hotel provides comfortably furnished Studios, one bedroom with full sized kitchen, HDTV with HBO, free Parking and free Wi-Fi. Enjoy seaside fun with our complementary lounge chaises and umbrellas at our tropical beach. Now serving a complimentary continental grab-and-go breakfast. See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Prestige Hotel Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aquarius Oceanfront Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing