We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Boutique Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
boca raton, florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous Boutique Hotel”
Reviewed 20 August 2011

This is what Boutique hotel means. Attentive, friendly staff made us feel like we were in a palace rather than a hotel. Charming room (113), gorgeous beach, beautiful plantings and flowers both on hotel grounds and way to beach. Much fun at Havana Nights piano bar. Special praise for Silvia, the chambermaid who made our suite sparkle and Brook, the extremely attentive desk manager

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank razelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    650
    166
    31
    12
    9
See reviews for
139
498
41
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Love love love this place! Oozes charm and really gives you the chance to unwined. Wonderful dining and piano bar.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank therealskinny8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 11 March 2017
Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your stay with us at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back should your plans ever bring you back to the area.
Edyta Zach
PR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We visited Vero Beach for the 1st time last weekend for a short getaway and stayed at this hotel. Our room was very cozy, clean and nicely decorated. The hotel is a boutique hotel with only a few rooms, just walking distance from the beach with a relax environment. The Piano Bar has a great ambience and the food is delicious. We loved and are definitively coming back!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Erika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2011

My husband and I decided not to stay with the rest of our family at another location for a wedding. We made the right decision because our stay here was fantastic! The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Unfortunately, our family engagements did not allow us to truly enjoy the place. We plan to come back just for fun...just the two of us for a richer experience.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LolliDolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We saw the pictures of how lovely this hotel was, but it wasn't until we actually arrived did we really appreciate all it had to offer. There was so much attention to detail in our room. From the down feather pillows and bed cover, the beautiful furniture...sleigh bed, carved TV armoire, couch filled with white feather pillows, the beautiful ceramic bathroom sink, the frig filled with drinks. We had the balcony room that overlooked the swimming pool and it was so relaxing sitting out on the balcony at night. The balcony was small but sufficient. We ate in their restaurant and the service and food were both superb. All the surroundings were very tropical and the parking lot was paved with pavers to give a brick look which gave it a special touch. A short walk down the path to the ocean was a nice benefit also. And the staff was so helpful. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner in their restaurant on location. Soft lights, soothing music and the service was excellent. I had their onion crusted grouper and it was delicious. This truly was the best vacation we took in a very long time. The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel is like a special hidden secret in Vero Beach that made my birthday weekend the best!

Room Tip: The balcony rooms allows you to enjoy the tropical surroundings right outside your door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank checkman00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, FL
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

I just spent my second stay and it was just as pleasant as the first. The grounds are lush with tropical landscaing, the rooms were comfortable and clean the staff was pleasant and helpful.
We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TKE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 11 March 2017
Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and posting your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,
Edyta Zach PRM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights mid July as a present for my birthday! We had reserved online, and checked in around 4:00 pm with no issues. In fact she even asked us for a AAA card, and gave us a discount! We had ground floor room 111 which was a king bed, with patio room that looked out onto the pool. My only complaint was that the bushes needed to be trimmed, as they were interfering with coming in, and out of the patio.

The room was small, and cozy. Lot;s of antique furniture which gave it a homey appeal. The bathroom was functional, and well appointed with anything you might need. They even provided 2 robes for your use. There was also an efficiency kitchen with microwave, fridge, & toaster oven. They had plates, cups, and silverware as well.

The hotel is just across the street from the beach access. Even though it is that close, it is still a hike across the hot sand! Make sure you are prepared. It was fairly peaceful, although you are just down a few hundred feet from South Beach which is a public beach.

We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant, but did manage a trip to the piano bar. It was acutally quite busy. I got the famed mojito, which I though was just "ok". The pool area is beautiful, and so peaceful. I loved taking my morning swim there. Warm, and not another soul around! We even ordered a pizza, and had it delivered from a restaurant down the street. Had a lovely lunch by the pool.

To sum it up, I will be returning, as my family lives near there. This is the perfect blend of relaxation, yet close enough to everything! The price is definitely a steal for the Vero area, especially with such easy beach access. Loved it!

Room Tip: Every room is unique. Check out the details online prior to booking!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pookie718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#9 of 27 in Vero Beach
221 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Property: The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Vero Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
#4 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel Vero Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing