We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Comfort Suites Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$143
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Place(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
US$193
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Turtle Inn(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Resort(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
717
172
36
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
172
36
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barmaison martiniquehavana nightsfrench restaurantstarbucks coffeeshort walk across the streetcontinental breakfasttoaster ovenbeach accesslush landscapingtropical paradisehidden gemget awayquiet locationsmall kitchenettebeach towelshard boiled eggs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
751 - 756 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2012

A charming, intimate hotel....I wish we could have stayed a little longer to unwind and enjoy the privacy that the Caribbean Court offers.

We ordered room service on Saturday night and were very impressed by the three course $19.95 special, breakfast was also very good on Sunday morning.

The TV and wireless worked intermittently, that was my only complaint.

We'll be back soon!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMF32789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

On a recent trip to Florida, I was directed to this amazing hotel by friends and I am glad that I took their advice. The hotel was very intimate and offered more privacy than the traditional chain hotel, which was a huge plus. The hotel staff was very attentive and polite, especially when checking in and asking about things to do in the area. The ladies in the office gave me some different sites to see while I was staying their, which I truly appreciated. Aside from the spectacular rooms, the restaurant, Maison Martinique was an added bonus. The piano bar was a great place to get a drink and have a bite to eat. I got the Trio of lamb, venison, and filet and it was one of the best meals I have ever had. The selection of wine that was offered with dinner was incredible as well, so my hats off to the restaurant manager for compiling such an in-depth list. I would highly recommend this hotel and restaurant to anyone visiting the Vero Beach area in the future and I plan on coming back in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTraveler7885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Resort and this awesome review. We are glad that accommodations were nice and staff friendly and very courteous.
Please come and see us again. We greatly appreciate your business.

Edyta Zach
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

My wife and I recently stayed at Caribbean Court. We also ate at their restaurant, Maison Martinique. What a find! It is intimate, with every room different and very private. The service was excellent, the foliage abundant, and the pool area perfect for swimming and sunning. They could use more umbrellas by the pool, but otherwise it was perfect. The restaurant is upscale, and the menu reflects excellent taste. We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: Ask which rooms are the largest, because they can vary a good bit.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L0uisianaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was very romantic and the room's were very cute!

The owner and his little dog were very nice.

We really enjoyed the restaurant, excellent food and the Piano Bar was also nice for a drink before dinner.

The pool area is quiet and relaxing and the beach is a very short walk away. The local area was very quaint too.

I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly and people who prefer to stay away from the big hotel impersonal chains. Ideal hotel to re-charge your batteries!

Room Tip: We had a good room on the second floor with a balcony facing the pool, but I think even downstairs rooms may be nice because you may have a better view of the pool as you could not really see much from our balcony.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LisaMBall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay. We try our best to make every guests experience one they will remember. Our small hotel allows for personalized service. Hope you will be joining us again soon.

Edyta Zach
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

The property is small and lovely; abundant foliage everywhere. Our room was well equipped, but much smaller than the photo's indicate on their web sight.

We were initially ignored when we arrived early for check in, but since the two ladies in the office completely ignored us, we took the hint and left, returning at the designated check in time. Honestly, it would have been nice if they had greeted us with a 'welcome'.

I was rather disappointed in how small the room was, so asked for a larger room. Ended up trading the king bed for a queen, which was fine, because it did provide more room to walk around. Alicia was very kind to make this change happen for us.

The only reason I could not give this hotel an excellent rating is because the grounds and pool needs attention. Also, the air conditioner took a very long time to cool the room.

The owner should invest into the property and freshen things up.

All in all, would recommend this boutique hotel for a quiet get-a-way.

Room Tip: 123 was a good room, but they need to move the large couch and EXTRA large glass coffee table out of there, and install a king bed with a loveseat or two comfortable reading chairs!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Islandsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews