We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Brentwood, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

My husband and I found this hidden gem through Living Social and we were pleasantly surprised. It is a great place to getaway and unwind. The service is amazing and the restaurant(s) is great. I loved the surroundings and the quick jaunt across the street to the beautiful, quiet beach was my favorite. I loved the tropical foliage all around. It was like being on a tropical island.

Room Tip: We were in #113 and loved it! Queen bed with sitting area and private porch out to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G8trCutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear G8trCutie:

Thank you so much for writing the Five Star Review. We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations from the Living Social promotion, at our little Caribbean Court Hideaway . We invite to take a look at the Travelzoo promotion we have going on now, it is really awesome. We are so glad you enjoyed Maison Martinique Restaurant.

Thank you again and we hope to see you in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

844 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    628
    164
    31
    12
    9
See reviews for
134
481
41
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (235)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Quaint excellence in lodging, service and amenities! I Highly recommend this wonderful place. I special get away vacation spot. Anything I needed was provided. Excellent dining available for anyone's tastes. Enjoyed the dining very much.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laylavoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Laylavoc! Thank You for your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to let us know about it! Five Star Review Thank You! You're definitely right about our hotel having lots of amenities and it's great to hear you loved our restaurant as well. Please visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

A wonderful boutique hotel, very close to the beach. Our room was charming, decorated with a Caribbean flair, complete with a kitchenette area and colorful tiles. We overlooked the pool and had our own access to it via a small porch, perfect for enjoying a pre dinner cocktail. The hotel is nestled in lush vegetation and has a quietness about it. It was very relaxing to be there. We also enjoyed a complementary breakfast, which offered a wide selection to choose from. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, it really felt like we were staying in guest house in the Caribbean!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony or patio area overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nymrsundie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Nymrsundie!
Thank you for your recent visit to The Caribbean Court Resort. We are thrilled -> rating us all 5's... we are so proud! We are glad you had such a great experience at the hotel and restaurant. Breakfast is really good here. We are working hard to make sure you are comfortable. Please call us! Visit again anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medina, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I happened to find this wonderful , Romantic little hideaway by accident on the internet. I am so glad that I did! My Husband and I wanted a mini vacation at a romantic type of hotel, and that is what we got with this wonderful quaint hotel!!! From the time we arrived we were treated with genuine kindness and attentiveness. Our room was right by the pool that was surrounded by lush plants and flowers, our room was amazing, with the lovely Mediteranean style furnishings and we slept like babies in the comfortable bed , with soft cotton linens.We went to Havana Nights the piano bar that is upstairs from the Maison Martinique Rest.and we were thoroughly entertained and had a great night(I want to give a shout out to the talented piano player named Tyler , who granted our request for him to sing as he played. He was awesome!!!! Thank you again Tyler:) We are already planning on going back, it was a such a relaxing vacation , and the staff helped make it that way !! Can't wait to go back again!!!!!!!

Room Tip: The Hotel only has 18 rooms so any room would be excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank andyloopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for your kind words about our Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel and staff andyloopi! We definitely like to take care of the details for our guests to ensure that each guest enjoys a premium experience. We appreciate you review and sharing your experience with us. We are happy we could provide you with a comfortable stay in Vero Beach and hope you will visit us again soon. Just emailed your review to Tyler, he is waving to you! Please come back and see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Great location, very interesting layout of the property and rooms. Very close to the beach, close to town, and there's a lot of Old Florida to see and appreciate. Our room was beautifully decorated in a casual island style. Very comfortable, quiet, and the best stocked fridge and mini-bar that I have ever seen! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Continental breakfast was great, but unfortunately for us the Maison Martinique French restaurant happened to be closed both of the nights that we were there. Guess we'll have to come back, and next time we'll make sure that it's going to be open!

Room Tip: I would happily choose any room. If you're concerned, maybe best to call the hotel and ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DLS33967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you D L for your wonderful review of The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed such a nice stay while with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and hotel amenities. We are glad our staff and hotel could make your visit to Vero Beach a good one and we look forward to the time you will be able to return and stay with us again. Havana Nights Piano Bar is open every night, Sunday closed. Maison Martinique Restaurant open Thursday, Friday, Saturday evening (during summer).
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooksville, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

We celebrated our 25th anniversary here and stayed 2 nights. The property, staff, cousine & accommodations were outstanding.
Our chef James & the entire staff made certain our special celebration was exactly that. We dined upstairs at the Havana Nights piano bar both evenings & just loved the ambiance.
From the continental breakfast to the the fabulous decor & fine dining, this hotel & restaurant is one you should not miss when visiting Vero Beach.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kozani2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear kozani2 thank you for being a recent guest of The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel and Havana Nights Piano Bar. We truly value your thoughtful and honest review of our hotel and restaurant. We are pleased that you enjoyed the amenities we offer our guests! James is kindly sending invite to see us again! Havana Nights Piano Bar is waiting for You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This is a relatively small hotel (18 rooms) with a grand atmosphere. Very lush and private surroundings. All the staff we encountered were friendly. Our second floor room had a balcony overlooking the enticing pool but still offered privacy. The piano bar had happy hour and offered an assorted menu. Live music is always a bonus. The included breakfast was also a bonus and the apple waffles are very filling. A short walk to the beautiful beach was a daily trip with beach chairs and towels supplied. Check-in and check-out was hassle free. We are looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you David P for your wonderful review of The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel. We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with us and letting us know what you enjoyed about our hotel! It's fantastic that you were able to join us for happy hour as well and we hope your whole trip was a great one. Please visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#7 of 27 in Vero Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
10.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#10 of 27 in Vero Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Property: The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Vero Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
#4 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel Vero Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing