We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely spot”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Vero Beach
Certificate of Excellence
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spot”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Spent a lovely weekend at the Caribbean Court with a friend. It was a girl's getaway weekend. Everyone was friendly and the hotel offered a lovely restaurant, bar and place to grab an early morning coffee. It offers a beach across the street and a great pool area. It's so close to downtown if shopping is on your list of things to do. I'd recommend Caribbean Court for family or a couples getaway or just for a fun spot for friends.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Guest Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Janet A. Thank you so much for your wonderful review of The Caribbean Court Hotel.
Our staff takes a great deal of pride in making sure our guest have a relaxing and enjoyable stay while at our resort!! So glad we were able to make your weekend memorable and that you the hotel, Maison Martinique Restaurant and Havana Nights Piano Bar worked well for your Girls weekend getaway!!
The entire staff is looking forward to seeing you again in the near future!!

Sandra Henderson
Guest Relationship Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    650
    167
    31
    12
    9
See reviews for
139
499
41
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
85 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We spent only 3 nights here and loved each moment. The beds were extremely comforatable, all high end sheets and pillows, (like the Ritz Carlton beds). The hotel employees were all so very nice, at the desk to the waiters who served you the best continental breakfast around. They make sure down to every detail, that you have a nice visit. The large pool was fantastic, and lots of shaded areas to get out of the sun. Tables, chairs, lounges all around the pool and lush landscaping. I would recommend this for a romantic get away, not so much for children I don't think, but they are welcome here. They have a total of 18 rooms, and a great restrauant,and a piano bar upstairs for you evening cocktails at the bar. The beach is just across the street, the hotel supplies you with sitting chairs and umbrellas you can take with you when you go over there. We'll be back because it's only an hour from the house.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Guest Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you so much for the five star rating you gave to our hotel The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel!!. Our staff takes pride in ensuring you have a memorable experience here and it looks like we have achieved that! We are delighted that you enjoyed The Caribbean Court, Maison Martinique Restaurant and Havana Nights Piano Bar and hope to see you soon!! Best Regards. .
Sandra Henderson
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We spent 2 nights just as a retreat from the routine. The hotel room was comfortable and the staff worked to please. We enjoyed the piano bar especially. We ate the full meal there on Wednesday and enjoyed dessert with the music the next night.

Room Tip: The palms and plants were a bit thick to see the pool. We enjoyed the stay very much.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jds5419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear jds5419!
Thank you for your recent visit to The Caribbean Court Hotel and Havana Nights Piano Bar. We are so glad that you enjoyed it! Five Star! Thank You! Please check us out on TravelZoo, we have new promotion going on! Please visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S. Florida
Level Contributor
91 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

What a lovely property - right across the street from a secluded beach! From the moment we walked into the property, we were quite impressed. Reception/checkin was warm and genuine. Our room was ready within a 1/2 hour (even though we were 4 hours early). Our room was cozy and comfortable and included plush robes and towels, as well as a kitcheonette. We were able to get a late checkout, too. Hotel loans beach chairs and umbrellas - no need to pack these. The only thing I found offf-putting is the high charge for forgotten sundries (i.e., $3 for a cheap toothbrush) and $25 for one bike (1/2 day) is a bit much. Quaint Vero Beach shoppes/restaurants are accessible by foot (about 1/2 hour walk on the beach).

Overall, this property is a gem - we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kidzkafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Guest Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear Kidzkafe:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review you The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel.
Your complements to our staff is greatly appreciated we strive very hard to make sure our guest feel welcome. We are so happy you found your room cozy and comfortable and enjoyed the plush robes provided.
We are glad you enjoyed the free beach chairs and umbrellas for your time at the beach. Take a quick look at Travelzoo we have a nice promotion going for your future stay.

Sandra Henderson
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We've stayed at the Caribbean Court 5 or 6 times in the last three years. We've always been do pleased with the accommodations. It is close to the downtown area which is very charming. Thee are several excellent restaurants close by as well. We would not hesitate going back. It is something we feel we can count on for their great service and pleasant rooms..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Phil L! Thank You for staying at The Caribbean Court Resort! We are so proud that you choosing us so many times! Thank you for your 5 star review. Being excellent is our goal and we thank you for noticing all the things we do to make sure our guests feel comfortable and well cared for! Please visit us again! Enjoy Havana Nights Piano Bar and Maison Martinique Fine Dining Restaurant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, Florida
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2014

A private, quaint, boutique hotel at walking distance from the beach. All of our needs were met in the spotless bedroom. The service was outstanding and the staff very friendly and helpful. If I am ever in the Vero Beach area again, I will certainly plan on staying at the Caribbean and will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brela2873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Guest Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Brela2873:

Thank you so much for your Five Star Review of our quaint Caribbean Court Resort, located in walking distance of the beach. We are so happy you thought our staff and service were outstanding and friendly. Please take a look at Travelzoo we have a new promotion going on that may interest you and your family and friends. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sandra Henderson
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

My husband and I found this hidden gem through Living Social and we were pleasantly surprised. It is a great place to getaway and unwind. The service is amazing and the restaurant(s) is great. I loved the surroundings and the quick jaunt across the street to the beautiful, quiet beach was my favorite. I loved the tropical foliage all around. It was like being on a tropical island.

Room Tip: We were in #113 and loved it! Queen bed with sitting area and private porch out to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G8trCutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edyta Z, Public Relations Manager at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear G8trCutie:

Thank you so much for writing the Five Star Review. We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations from the Living Social promotion, at our little Caribbean Court Hideaway . We invite to take a look at the Travelzoo promotion we have going on now, it is really awesome. We are so glad you enjoyed Maison Martinique Restaurant.

Thank you again and we hope to see you in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#9 of 27 in Vero Beach
221 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
5.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
1.5 mi away
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Property: The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Address: 1601 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-2252
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Vero Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
#4 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Chef's made to order breakfast daily, dine tropical poolside or in our beautiful restaurant. Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, Gilchrist and Soames luxury toiletries...complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas, Beach Cruiser bikes, USA today newspaper in lobby. Never a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel Vero Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing