We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa(Vero Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Prestige Hotel Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Turtle Inn(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sea Spray Inn(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
977 results
Traveller rating
738
175
38
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
175
38
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barmaison martiniquehavana nightsfrench restaurantstarbucks coffeeshort walk across the streetcontinental breakfasttoaster ovenbeach accesslush landscapingtropical paradisehidden gemget awayquiet locationsmall balconyhard boiled eggsbeach towels
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 977 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place could be easily missed but should not be! Put this on your list of places to visit when in Vero Beach. If you looking for that special place this gem is it! From the moment I walked in the lobby door and met Vanessa I knew this boutique hotel was special. If you like being introduced to a property, shown the amenities, and walked to your room like it never is anywhere else, then come here, you won’t want to leave! There is a piano bar with music daily, Jane at the bar was THE BEST! The food... to die for, compliments to the chef. I had the bacon wrapped scallops.....my tastebuds thanked me! I can’t wait for breakfast! The room is, well, divine. period correct, in total tune with the rest of this wonderful place. Don’t miss it, you will be sorry if you do!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We came off season, without reservations, and stumbled on to this “hidden gem” in Vero Beach. This boutique hotel has style, character, location, and outstanding staff. Beach chairs & towels to use when we went across the street to the beach. Comfy rooms with kitchenette. Beautiful grounds. Not your cookie cutter chain. The reception person walked us to our room, which was helpful because the rooms are spread around, with winding pathways, not just a boring row of identical rooms. The restaurant on site is outstanding; it is a destination restaurant for locals on special occasions.

Room Tip: Talk to the reception staff about what you need, they know which rooms to suggest.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lawrence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Room was airy and nicely decorated. It had a mini fridge, coffee maker, microwave and toaster oven. The Piano Bar was great. It was in a quiet residential neighborhood right across the street from the beach. The hotel offers beach chairs and umbrellas which is great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank queenb1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

My husband surprised me with a getaway.
Wow! The Caribbean Court is nestled in a lush and beautiful garden that is peaceful and lovely! We stayed on the 2nd floor and we felt we were perched up in the trees (in a good way). We were able to see the pool and courtyard area which were also lovely and well maintained.

The beach was an quick walk across the street and down an easy access pathway. Not crowded on our visits.

Dinner at the restaurant was excellent and our waiter (Paul) was friendly and professional.

There is an upstairs lounge with a friendly staff and a piano player if you want to relax in the evening.

The complimentary breakfast was also excellent and Erin was terrific.

Sandra and Vanessa were both very helpful with reserving and checking into our room.

This boutique hotel is tucked away and private, yet very near restaurants, shopping, any amenity you might want or need.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billshannon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa C, Front Office Assistant at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you for your positive review, It warms our hearts to know that you took full advantage of all the accommodating amenities that the hotel provides for you. Having you and your husband stay with us was definitely a compliment to our property and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again.

Kind Regards
Vanessa J
Front Office Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

I was very excited to stay here, but was quite disappointed when we entered our room. It looked like an older room that they decorated with old eclectic furniture. It wasn't even shabby chic. Not enough modern outlets...extension cords were used. Since the floor was uneven, they didn't put a pad or something under the refrigerator so it rattled away all night. Despite the comfortable bed, it was hard to sleep. Also, we were aware that our room could be accessed quite easily from the streets as we were on a corner with a street level room. Our balcony was the size of a postage stamp, but you could hear the ocean a block away. Speaking of the ocean, you can walk that block quite easily from the hotel. BRIGHT SPOTS: The breakfast was in the on-site restaurant...it was a made to order and quite delicious. Our coffee was very good and the server was great! The young lady in the office was there late at night and early in the morning. She was everything a front desk person should be and more! The club that was attached to the hotel was also not what I expected. Those 2 facilities will be explained in other reviews. I guess I really don't get what people saw in this place. Maybe I have stayed in other cozy, beach hotels that were just better and much less expensive!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dleewilloughby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews