We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Chopped salads”
Review of Field of Greens

Field of Greens
Ranked #51 of 160 Restaurants in Wellington
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Wellington, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice Chopped salads”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

One of my favorite spots when I want a healthy, fast, great tasting lunch or dinner. I usually get the create your own salad.
You pick your desired type of greens than choose from lots of toppings, pick your dressing and they chop it and mix it for you.
Nice people, good service and great food that's great for you. Try it out

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bubbagourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    10
    1
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Superb Veggy Fare”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I don't like that they close just before dinner.

I do like their food, pricing, healthy fare, and friendly service.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank markgarver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
242 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 311 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Staff”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

Field of Greens is at the top of its game and among the very best that Wellington has to offer. A terrific menu - so much more then just a salad place.

Try The Greg - a fantastic Greek salad wrap of spinach leak on a spinach wrap with feta cheese, avocado, edamame, sun dried tomatoes, onions, olives, cucumbers and a delightful dressing. Its superb!

Great atmosphere and everything is prepared fresh.

Helpful?
Thank travelinman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great local store for custom salads!”
Reviewed 23 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Good food with quality ingredients.

You get a great healthy meal for a reasonable price. The facility is clean, the staff helpful and the location is very convenient to the Wellington Mall, LA fitness etc.

What more is there to say?

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank tomcoombs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“At their prices there should not be limitations ”
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

We rated this place 2.5 due to the price for what you get. You create your own salad for $8.25 however you have to pay extra for many ingredients, and they limit you even on what you can put on. 8 is the max. I can go to another salad chain and get all you can eat for that price with no limitations. Their veggie chili was pretty good.

Helpful?
1 Thank Taylor200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Field of Greens also viewed

 

Been to Field of Greens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing