We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff always friendly and welcoming”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Certificate of Excellence
Englewood, Florida
2 reviews
“Staff always friendly and welcoming”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I travel frequently and always enjoy staying at the Wellington, Florida location the staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in close proximity to shopping with many excellent restaurants and bars within walking distance or a short drive. The city center is a short ride up the street where you can often find wonderful outdoor concerts. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn location.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank eriks874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    249
    68
    23
    12
    8
See reviews for
128
62
35
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Very nice hotel in the center of all the action. Right beside Wellington Green Mall and the Polo Grounds. The bed was super comfy and our room had a lovely view. The staff were extremely nice and very helpful. We will return next year for sure!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RosieJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We have stayed in Hampton Inns across the US and always find them a quality place to stay. The staff is always friendly, check-in is a breeze, rooms cleaned daily by experienced staff eager to attend to all our needs. Hope to visit a Hampton Inn again soon!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level 6 Contributor
301 reviews
161 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013 via mobile

Very clean, well maintained hotel. I stay in Hampton Inn hotels quite often and would say this is a very good one. The equestrian decor is a nice touch. Free breakfast is standard, but they do it well. Plenty of chain restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Floridagator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Highly recommend this hotel. We were there for our daughter horse show. The location to WEF is stellar. The room, was comfortable and clean. The hotel in general is geared to horse people. I hope to stay there in the future, as long as the pricing continues to stay affordable; however I sincerely doubt it once WEF starts up. The breakfast could use some sprucing up, as there should be larger coffee cups and bottle watered. Other than that I recommend staying here.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Fernando S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Hotel was Better than the photos showed online. Great front desk staff who arranged for a car service for us to the concert which was cheaper and safer than a taxi. Very Quiet rooms. Very Clean, Great breakfast . Would stay again or recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

I've stayed here twice and this is probably the best Hampton I've stayed at. Hotel is very nice, I really enjoyed the polo theme and horse pictures throughout. Breakfast was pretty standard but good. Very clean, well kept rooms and the pool was great! All of the staff was friendly and helpful, I look forward to staying here again when in the area!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FLLil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellington
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
543 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
632 reviews
9.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Address: 2155 Wellington Green Dr, Wellington, FL 33414-9335
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Wellington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Hotel Wellington
Hampton Inn And Suites Wellington
Hampton Inn Wellington
Wellington Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing