We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Certificate of Excellence
Lake Worth, United States
1 review
“Great value”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We needed short term accommodations while our house was being remodeled. This hotel proved to be the perfect choice. The value was excellent. Since we are local, we were not concerned about resort amenities, but this location had all we needed, a Pool, fitness center, Buffet breakfast, and close to good restaurants. I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean, safe, and well located. A plus was the warm fresh cookies put out most nights, a welcome treat after a long workday.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peterina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    249
    68
    23
    12
    8
See reviews for
128
62
35
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Beautiful newer Hampton. Excellent staff, lots to do in the area. Conveniently located by the Wellington Green mall. Close to the fairgrounds, soccer fields, etc. The hotel has a nice comfortable pool area with covered seating for adults to use while kids play in the pool. The hotel is very nicely decorated with an equestrian theme throughout. Breakfast was way above average and saved us money. Not your typical continental breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Well kept, clean hotel. Great for business or leisure travel. Same great experience you would expect of Hamptons with a much more "upscale" feel in the common areas. Great looking pool area but I was there for a very short time and didn't get the chance to use it.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

New, clean and a great night sleep. I have stayed at the other Hampton near the Turnpike. Stay here instead!!! The Wellington location is by far better. Newer rooms. More comfortable beds. You will not be disappointed in this location. Plus ... you are very close to the mall and plenty of restaurants.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank OhioStateBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Englewood, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I travel frequently and always enjoy staying at the Wellington, Florida location the staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in close proximity to shopping with many excellent restaurants and bars within walking distance or a short drive. The city center is a short ride up the street where you can often find wonderful outdoor concerts. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn location.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank eriks874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Very nice hotel in the center of all the action. Right beside Wellington Green Mall and the Polo Grounds. The bed was super comfy and our room had a lovely view. The staff were extremely nice and very helpful. We will return next year for sure!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RosieJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We have stayed in Hampton Inns across the US and always find them a quality place to stay. The staff is always friendly, check-in is a breeze, rooms cleaned daily by experienced staff eager to attend to all our needs. Hope to visit a Hampton Inn again soon!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellington
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
543 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
632 reviews
9.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Address: 2155 Wellington Green Dr, Wellington, FL 33414-9335
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Wellington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Hotel Wellington
Hampton Inn And Suites Wellington
Hampton Inn Wellington
Wellington Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing