We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Certificate of Excellence
Van Buren, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Very nice Hampton Inn.Checking in was very fast and friendly. Rooms are large with nice furnishing. Very clean. Staff was very helpful. The outside grounds are very well kept. My only complaint would have to be the breakfast. Not a huge selection

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank butikofer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    68
    23
    12
    8
See reviews for
126
61
34
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

This hotel was lovely! The rooms were spacious and clean. It could easily accomodate three adults. The kitchenette was additional perk! The breakfast was wonderful - omelettes, pancakes, cereal and fruit. The hotel was near a strip mall which included a small supermarket.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SHAD32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carbondale, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

My Family and I visited Wellington Florida for the Christmas holiday. We stayed at the Hampton Inn. We were all very pleased with the accomodations and staff. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very accomodating.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Friendly staff! Beautiful hotel. Clean and nice breakfast starting at 6am!!!!!!!! This hotel is a very safe and family friendly. It is close to a mall and many restaurants. I would refer this hotel to any business person or family.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, FL
Level Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Stayed for 1 night while in the area on business. This hotel is a newer property and is above average for Hampton Inns, with an upscale feel to the rooms, lobby and breakfast area. The location, while not especially convenient to I-95 or FL turnpike, is close to restaurants, shopping, etc...Also, feels like a "safe" area. The only negative to the stay was a "broken key machine"? Room cards/keys could not be made, so it was necessary to have hotel staff open room doors with a master key. Did'nt really affect us too much though. If in the neighborhood again, would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 96LT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Nothing special. A nice place to stay for a couple of nights. Certainly close to a very large mall with good food and an easy walk. Nice view of a lake if you are on the back side of the building. Pricing was good for the dates I stayed in Wellington but I understand things really shoot up during the winter season.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David H W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I loved the location and all the amenities and atmosphere of the hotel. The view outside our window was very appealing with lush greenery and a long narrow pool. The room itself was spacious and upscale. The bedding was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and internet was very much appreciated! The lobby was beautiful, especially since they had already decorated for the holidays. Would definitely stay here again. Also there were several good restaurants a few yards from the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank shore336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wellington
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#6 of 34 in West Palm Beach
534 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Royal Inn
Royal Inn
#1 of 1 in Royal Palm Beach
105 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Address: 2155 Wellington Green Dr, Wellington, FL 33414-9335
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Wellington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wellington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Wellington
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Hotel Wellington
Hampton Inn Wellington
Wellington Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing