We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool Club”

Dr. Feelgood's Rock Bar and Grill
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: Bar
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
255 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Cool Club”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Bartenders, all female, many have their local friends come in to hang with them. Made it harder to get a drink, but there was a good dj and nice place to end the night. Smoking allowed in the club, for smokers.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank escape2az
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Like hanging out with biker types?”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Lots of smokers, bikers, dancers, etc....too much like the rough crowd; noisy, loud music...not for me.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good place to hear loud music and get a buzz”
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Great drinks, awesome music but make sure you bring a lot of $$$! They are open late, but I would suggest taking a cab if you have been partaking in the adult beverages cause there are a lot of cops in the area at closing time, and I'm sure no one wants one of them to give ya a ride to "their house" LOL

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank VicVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loxahatchee, Florida, United States
1 review
“Scam with Worthless Staff”
Reviewed 5 December 2011

I forgot my wallet and had to order tap water. On the second round the bartender charged me for it as a scam and then called me a duchebag for not tipping him on top of what he charged me. When I told the manager he shrugged at me and said "So?" like he could care less what the bartender did or said. As I walked away the bartender was swearing at me and causing a scene in front of the manager and the manager did nothing. Nightclubs are a dime a dozen and you must ask your self, "Am I willing to risk getting treated poorly because a manager doesn't care what his staff does or says to me?" If you answered no then don't risk it at Dr. Feelgoods Clematis Street, West Palm Beach.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Eddie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern MN
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great place late at night to dance and people watch! Doesn't get busy till late.”
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Happy hour from 9-11, things just started getting hopping around 11. Great old school and popular songs. Great staff!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank bolza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dr. Feelgood's Rock Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing