We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Ranked #17 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very nice.”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I booked 2 rooms there to stay the night on our way to Miami to catch a cruise.
The front desk staff was very polite.
I was pleased by the cleanliness of the rooms.
The bed was clean and comfortable.
I would have to agree with other reviewers that the balcony are not clean and you would want to wear shoes.
The prices of the bistro are ridiculously high. The beer was $6.50. It was cheaper on the cruise ship.
For breakfast we drove to a fast food place because their bacon egg and cheese sandwich was $9.
Other then that, I would stay there again.
There was a bunch of loud kids next door at 12 AM and a call to the front desk made it stop really fast.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bigben974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
The staff is pleased that we are able to create a home away from home. And we are currently addressing your feedback on the condition of our balconies and look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    82
    41
    17
    14
See reviews for
64
48
12
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Everything about the hotel was great with the exception of two things. #1 the patio off our room was never cleaned and you had to wear shoes in order to go there. #2 The fact that the Bistro was not open for lunch was a bit of draw back for us.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
The staff here at Courtyard WPB would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we will review with the appropriate individuals. Sorry we were not in operation for lunch at the bistro, should you visit with us again please utilize our 24hr Market place with a variety of items inclusive if freshly made items from the Bistro.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

When I saw the framed print of the green leaf with the water droplets shining on its edge in my room I knew I was home. But where was I? The mind numbing uniformity of the courtyard one-state offers comfort ... but in some ways I wonder what good is all this travelling if the experience is always the same with zero local flavor? There must be a way to maintain high standards but also give the hotels a sense of place... a trivial issue. Great job. Would stay there again.

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank red192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 15 December 2013
Thanks for staying we are pleased that you had a great stay. The team is now challenged with seeking additional info for our Goboard the landing area that will lead our guest to the flavors of West Palm Beach. Our Bistro continue to offer local menu items and we look forward to your returned
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I stayed an extra three nights because the prices were so reasonable and the staff was super nice! Mike was probably the best Bistro Server I've ever met! Very kind and did his job well. My room was comfortable and cleaned everyday! I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AYork7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Loved it. The front desk staff outstanding and the outside courtyard is beautiful. We stayed here to do some snorkelling in West Palm and it was pretty convenient and the price was unbelieveable. I'll stay again :)

Room Tip: Visit John McArthur State Park while here and do great snorkelling right off the beach!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenroadmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to you return on your next snorkeling trip. Our property is unique with our newly renovated pool and gym, Our courtyard itself is a great area to relax and enjoy the Florida sunshine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Food is good (turkey sandwich), beer selection ok, great service at the cafeteria. Server Dakota turned cafeteria into a family kitchen. Friendly and efficient. wish all employees were that good. Friendly conversation, reasonable prices, knew the menu backward/forward. I definitely recommend the hotel if you are traveling for business purpose

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daddyenrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Haven, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Server Mike turned Bistro into my family kitchen. so mellow, friendly and efficient. wish all employees were that good. Friendly conversation, reasonable prices, knew the menu backward/forward. Hours are reasonable, open early, stays open late. To-go orders no problem for Mike--he boxed it up very tidily.
Entire staff was terrific, come to think about it. I've stayed here before and am never disappointed. Parking always feels safe...computers in business center fast and up to date. I just like this place.

Room Tip: Wireless signal good everywhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Guy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.4 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
656 reviews
2.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
930 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
375 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach

Property: Courtyard West Palm Beach
Address: 600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-1946
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hotel.de, TravelUp, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Courtyard
West Palm Beach Marriott
Courtyard West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing