We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I had a wonderful time, it was very clean and all the staff are super friendly. I also really loved the restaurant, I think named Pesto. The food was excellent. Also, the hotel is located right near a brand new outlet mall and lots of restaurants. A very short drive to the airport and Clematis street, which was a ton of fun! I will def be back!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Thank you so much for your kind, positive comments. We are conveniently located to everything! So glad to hear the staff was great and Yes our Pesto restaurant is all the rave with the guests and locals.

Hope you have you back.

S.Gambrell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (778)
There are newer reviews for Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

649 - 655 of 778 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

This is a older property which needs updating, but the staff was nice. Only stayed one night and it had everything we needed. The price was around 93.00 total and for the area, it was ok, just needs to be updated, such as new carpet as it is an older place but room was clean and no problems. The front desk made taxi reservations for us as we were attending a concert at Cruzan Amphitheater which was around 6-7 miles away. The taxi was expensive but they probably all are $10.00 a person to get there and $15.00 a person to get back, could be because of the concert though.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melbourne122013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for your comments, I'm happy you found our staff friendly and helpful. Hope to see you again in the future.

S.Gambrell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Over the course of the last 20 years I've stayed at the same hotel that is now The Ramada on Palm beach Lakes Blvd for several reasons. Its close proximity to downtown west Palm Beach, route 95, the PBI airport, The Village Commons Shopping Center, and a 24 hour Walgreens, all make it very convenient for the traveler. The room prices are very reasonable and the rooms are very clean with recently upgraded furnishings. The staff have always been great whenever I've stayed there over the past 20 years but most recently they seem to really appreciate my business and go out of their way to impress me with that attitude that will keep me coming back. Restaurant was very reasonably priced and very clean and the menu was sufficient for me as I'm not very demanding.

Room Tip: I prefer a higher room with a view of the pool for eating my room service breakfast while reading my...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

THANK YOU ! Your comments are much appreciated.

S.Gambrell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Stayed here for a 4-day business trip. Staff was friendly and helpful and front desk even provided me with suggestions of where to dine downtown. Grabbed a drink in the restaurant, great happy hour for a hotel bar! Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the pool was really nice for the one day I got to kick back and relax. Will definitely be returning to this location in West Palm Beach.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EB904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you so Much for your kind comments, much appreciated.

S.Gambrell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nazim J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
400 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
467 reviews
2.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
648 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3503 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £46 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest and refresh yourself when you stay at our Ramada West Palm Beach Airport hotel near beaches and fun attractions. Our tropics-inspired sundeck, outdoor heated pool and friendly service will relax you on your next Florida vacation. Our pet-friendly hotel features 3,100 square feet of meeting and banquet space, ideal for your next family or professional event. Each of our 162 guest rooms is appointed with coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, safe and voicemail. Our West Palm Beach hotel also offers accommodations with microwave and fridge upon request. Enjoy free Wi-Fi Internet access at our beautiful vacation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Comfort Inn
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing