We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for over 3 months. Great hotel, clean. Employees and Manager friendly and helpful. Front desk employees knows your name greet you with a smile.

Great place to stay home away from home.

Room Tip: Great place to stay, clean and close to shopping and restaurants,.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (423)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

223 - 229 of 423 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

We arrived on Saturday and were promptly greeted by a wonderful staff. My daughter was very excited for the breakfast that had rave reviews and she wasnt disappointed. There are cereals, an assortment of fruits, yogurts, and muffins. They also have oatmeal,eggs, sausage, and on some days the waffle machine was out so there is something for everyone. Each time we entered or left the hotel the staff was always very friendly. I spilled my drink in the elevator and offered to clean it up but they insisted I relax and they would handle everything. We definetly recommend this hotel as a place to stay when visiting the Palm Peach/Jupiter area.

Room Tip: We were only about 4 doors from the elevator and didnt hear a thing so I cant say there is a bad roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my child's sports team for a tournament. The biggest disappointment was the hotel's failure to update their wake up call system for daylight savings time, causing the players to wake up late.

The room was pretty decent, however, I found the bed rather uncomfortable. The breakfast selection was better than average.

Given a choice, I would probably stay elsewhere in the area but it was an OK experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Due_Caffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We liked our very spacious room with kitchenette area and couch. Very nice. I would give our room an "A." The location of the hotel is convenient to the airport without being noisy. It is right off the interstate highway, without being noisy. It is not in an area where there are shops to walk to, just in an area of business hotels. This may not suit everyone, however, the staff was very friendly and our room was great. The guy at the front desk was funny. We liked that. Breakfast doesn't open until 7am on Saturdays so we didn't get to eat before going to the airport. That wasn't so good.....maybe they could put out cereal or something for those of us who are up early. The breakfast on our other day was fine. Not super, but pretty good. This hotel fit our needs very well (other than the breakfast schedule). I would stay there again. The rooms really are very good.

Room Tip: Ask for the kitchenette in your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smartymartyMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Winter rates were high, so my sweetie and I decided to step back from the beaches to save a few $. This Springhill Suites caught our attention, although it wasn't at all on the beach, it was situated so we could be anywhere in the city in a few minutes. You enter thru a back road which services several hotels, but gets you away from traffic. I expected to hear some noises from nearby roads or partying guests, but there was little. While not luxurious, the room was clean and comfortable and well appointed. The staff treated us very well, breakfast was basic but fine. And we paid a fraction of what we' have paid nearer the beach.

Room Tip: Stayed away from elevators--it helped a lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DRMc1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I was surprised by the two recent reviews saying the hotel was quiet. To me, the hotel or at least the hotel guests were loud. On numerous occassions I could hear people talking in the hallways while I was in my room and when the door in the adjoining room is opened or closed it seemed louder than other hotels I have stayed at. A plus was that the hotel was clean except for the person working when I checked in the personnel were nice and friendly. There is not that much at the hotel exit for eating, shopping etc. Those are an exit away in either direction. All in all, an ok stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dale3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringhillWPBGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for staying with us! Normally our hotel is a nice quiet getaway. I am sorry to hear you experienced loud guests while you were here. We hope to host you the next time you are in the West Palm Beach area. Thank you for your comments. Please let me know if I can assist you in the future.
Best regards,
Chad Franklin
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I was on the Hotel web site and your easytobook.com got my reservation by mistake. You even booked the weekend in the wrong month! I canceled it when I got home, but got an international expense. I stayed with my daughter instead, because I did not have the reservation I thought I had.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringhillWPBGM, Manager at SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear booking the hotel was not a smooth process. Please let me know if I can assist you with your future bookings. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you the next time you are in the West Palm Beach area.
Best regards,
Chad Franklin
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
655 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,022 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites MetroCentre
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#19 of 34 in West Palm Beach
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Address: 2437 Metrocentre Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-3151
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#15 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £83 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach hotel is centrally located between Palm Beach Gardens and the Palm Beach Outlets, four miles from the Port of Palm Beach. Travelers will appreciate our complimentary hotel-wide WiFi, a daily breakfast buffet, and parking. Spend some free time enjoying the outdoor pool or fit in a work out at the 24-hour fitness center. Our ideal location offers convenient access to some of West Palm Beach's most interesting attractions and landmarks such as Downtown West Palm Beach, the Kravis Center, Clematis Street, and City Place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Marriott West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing