We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Review of 7 day stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Ranked #13 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Review of 7 day stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

The most critical part of any hotel stay is the attention paid at check in and the attitude of the front office staff.They were wonderful. The hotel is well located to the highway and other parts of the city. The rooms are well appointed.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Meyer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny J, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Meyer1,

We appreciate your feedback and kind comments about our staff at the Homewood Suites West Palm Beach. It's always wonderful to receive recognition from guests like you on the excellent service our staff delivered during your stay. I'll be certain to mention your kindness to them! We value your feedback and will take your comments into consideration for improving our property and overall guest experience. Please plan to visit us again soon. Thank you once again for writing.

Respectfully,

Jennifer Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    321
    145
    72
    33
    23
See reviews for
226
112
48
148
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

We arrived at the hotel and were told that the hotel was overbooked and we were sent to their neighboring hotel, Springhill by Marriott. We recommend that you call in advance during holiday season to confirm your reservation. Springhill was nice and they were gracious towards us, considering we had no other place to go. I would give Springhill four stars for letting us stay with them and responding professionally. I am not sure that we will choose Homewood Suites again after what happened.

Room Tip: they were overbooked, so we did not stay at Homewood Suites. Recommended that you call in advance d...
See more room tips
Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny J, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Holly B,

I apologize that we were in an overbooked situation and as a result you were inconvenienced. We truly value each and every guest and we do not like relocating them! We want you to stay with us and enjoy our hospitality. Please come visit us again and if you are able, please contact me directly to make your reservation. I look forward to it!

Respectfully,

Jennifer Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
410 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

First time staying at a Homewood Suites. I love the idea of having a suite plus a true kitchen with stainless appliances including full size refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher. Pots, pans, utensils, and dinnerware are also included. The hotel also has 2 gas BBQ's near the pool with tables and chairs if you would like to BBQ and eat outside. Sometimes the cooking smells in the hallway were a little strong. You definitely know who is cooking. This hotel does NOT have a hot tub by the pool which I really could have used after driving 1300 miles. Overall, the service is outstanding as most Hilton family hotels are. The carpeting in the hallways needs replacing but I would rate the hotel a 4 of 5 for cleanliness. There isn't too much to do close by. The choices are to go about 5 miles south east to downtown West Palm Beach or 7 miles north to Palm Beach Gardens. If you are looking for nightlife, choose a different location. This would be a great place for a business traveller that is looking for a home away from home.

Room Tip: Even numbered rooms are on the inside viewing the pool. Not much of a view on the odd numbered exte...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny J, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Scott R,

We appreciate your feedback and kind comments about our staff at the Homewood Suites West Palm Beach. It's always wonderful to receive recognition from guests like you on the excellent service our staff delivered during your stay. I'll be certain to pass on your kind words. I never get tired of hearing that our hotel is clean!! We value your feedback and will take your comments into consideration for improving our property and overall guest experience. Please plan to visit us again soon. Thank you once again for writing.


Repectfully,

Jennifer Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013

The hotel, staff, amenities, location, heated pool, gym and extremely warm & polite staff make this a 5 + star place to stay when in West Palm Beach. #1 for FLORIDA;The hotel, staff, amenities, location, heated pool, gym and extremely warm & polite staff make this a 5 + star place to stay when in West Palm Beach. #1 for FLORIDA;

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny J, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Dan S,

Thank you for writing a review about your experience with us at the Homewood Suites in West Palm Beach. We appreciate you and your family for choosing our hotel while visiting Florida, and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, our clean accommodations, and the warm hospitality of our staff. We hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again in the future. We look forward to it!

Respectfully,

Jennifer Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013

I really enjoy all the amenities, comfort, convenience, and overall service of the Hotel & staff. I recommend anyone with a small family or a couples getaway to take full advantage of the Homewood Suites experience!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Warren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny J, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Warren B,

We appreciate your feedback and kind comments about our staff at the Homewood Suites West Palm Beach. It's always wonderful to receive recognition from guests like you on the excellent service our staff delivered during your stay. I'll be certain to pass on your kind words. We value your feedback and will take your comments into consideration for improving our property and overall guest experience. Please plan to visit us again soon. Thank you once again for writing.

Respectfully,

Jennifer Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johns Creek, Georgia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013

A good night's stay prior to a cruise. We checked in at about 1am and had a very nice room. Ate breakfast next morning which was fine. They even gave us a goody bag upon departure. Nice hotel/suite close to hospitals in that area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hixonac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

I am part of a team of four individuals that travels extensively for business, we always stay at the Homewood Suites when possible. The staff and management at this hotel were outstanding. When we brought a concern we had the first night to management's attention, they took care of it immediately. Check in and check out were easy and fast. I love having the kitchen in my room, it gives me the flexibility to bring back left overs from the restaurants we eat at and not waste food. When we need a quiet place for the four of us to meet and go over some documents for business, they made a small conference room available to us at no charge. We will be staying at this hotel again same time next year when we are in the area for business. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Property: Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Address: 2455 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is an all-suite property offering suite accommodations for business, pleasure and extended stay travelers. We’re located within two premier corporate parks providing easy access to I-95 and just moments away from winning beaches. Our suites will make you feel right at home with hotel amenities including fully-equipped kitchen, two 42 Inch televisions, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include swimming pool, fitness center, business center, meeting room, billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing