We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our recent stay was fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Hudson, United States
1 review
“Our recent stay was fantastic”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This is our 2nd stay within the past month. The rooms were clean. I tend to eat in and having a half kitchen is ideal!! The front desk staff are all friendly and professional. The housekeepers are all super sweet! Ms. Jennifer in particular! The suggestions I've made are to clean to vents on the A/C and in the bathroom as often as possible. There's a lot of dust! Also some mold on the bottom of the sliding doors in bathroom shower. These issues can be easily addressed. Overall it was a pleasant experience and stay!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Betsy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    338
    151
    75
    37
    24
See reviews for
238
116
50
160
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Largo, Florida
Level Contributor
188 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Very nice establishment with comfy beds, spacious rooms, great pillows, A/C worked wonderful, great breakfast in the morning with hot eggs, meats (sausage and/or bacon), breakfast potatoes, oatmeal, several cereal choices, several fresh fruit choices, several yogurt choices, 2 juices, and coffee 24/7. Pricing is good for this area with easy access to I-95.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank ACS33607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Sue M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again soon.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I checked in with the intentions of staying only a few nights but, ended up staying 2 weeks! The rooms are great...like an apartment. The staff are all amazing!! And the service and quality of the hotel are as good as a 5 star hotel!! They even welcomed my dog...I will definitely recommend Homewood Suites to anyone wanting a more homelike hotel. Will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lily E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Lily E,

I am glad you enjoyed your extended stay so much. I hope you felt at home. We will be right here the next time you need to move in for a while!

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Kind, caring staff, will care for your every need. Close to the hospital, malls, and restaurants. We were there for hospital duty and the staff was always lifting your spirits when you returned from a stressful day or night. The food is good, the pool and patio area are very nice, with plenty of pool towels. They also practice green, and do not bug you to clean your room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Kathy B,

I am glad we were able to make your stay as less stressful as possible. We have started a new menu for our evening receptions, and it looks like you enjoyed it. Come back and see us!

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Spent Labor Day weekend there, it's noticeable it is an older property, but kept in god condition. The hotel staff was accommodating on the day of check-in by allowing me to check in early since my room preference was available and ready

Room Tip: If your there for the beaches or diving, this is the place for good service and value. It better tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Enjoylifeplayha... .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Enjoylifeplayhard,

I am glad we fit right in within your budget for your Labor Day weekend. Our property is almost five years and we have a very hard working staff to keep everything up to par for as busy as we are. I enjoyed your tip and I am sure others will too.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miami, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Usually a very good hotel. But for anyone with real need for a kitchen for health reasons. Beware beforehand the kitchen is empty and had to keep calling for all accessories including pots and pans which is frustrating while cooking missing stuff and having to call and wait for housekeeping.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lidys G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Lidys G,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize we did not have your kitchen as stocked as it should have been. It sounds like we have a little work to do in that area. Please send an email to joe.dunann@hilton.com and let me know what room you stayed in. Although you reviewed us last month, I am hoping that it was already corrected, but I would like to make sure.
I look forward to your email.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I love, love, love Josh and Rajeev, the front desk staff at this hotel. No matter what issues came up, they took care of it. Always friendly and smiling. It made coming home each night a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area long term. Just like being at home. Nice and cozy.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nakia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Nakia E,

Wow!!! I am so happy that Josh and Rajeev left such an impression with you. They are great guys and i am sure you are the only person that feels this way about them. I am glad that we are able to make coming back to the hotel after a long day at work a pleasant experience for you.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
726 reviews
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn West Palm Beach Downtown/CityPlace Area
Residence Inn West Palm Beach Do...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
177 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Property: Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Address: 2455 Metrocentre Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-3151
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is an all-suite property offering suite accommodations for business, pleasure and extended stay travelers. We’re located within two premier corporate parks providing easy access to I-95 and just moments away from winning beaches. Our suites will make you feel right at home with hotel amenities including fully-equipped kitchen, two 42 Inch televisions, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include swimming pool, fitness center, business center, meeting room, billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing