We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff, Great Management, Great Property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2013

My family and I checked into this property expecting to stay for 10 days and then move on to another hotel. We were so impressed with the staff and their
polite,courteous, professionalism, that we extended our stay twice staying 3 weeks at this property. I even witnessed the General Manager Jay Badillo working with a crew installing new beds in a room. That is a great example of a management style that leads by example. I have been a member of the HHonors program since Dec.,1999 and have stayed in a number of Hilton properties around the world and can say without hesitation that this is one of the best that I have stayed in. Some of the staff that should be congratulated are: Tina Tucker; Hilda Suarez; Leslie Sessleman and Breakfast Chef Roscoe Walker. All of the staff were wonderful and they all should be congratulated for being excellent examples of professionals who take pride in their jobs.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Dear Rod P,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate all the great comments. I will be sure to let the staff know how wonderful your stay was and also of their excellent customer service. We always try our best to make sure our service is always above and beyond Embassy Suites standards. Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites we hope to see you and your family in the near future. Thanks again for reviewing our hotel.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,052 - 1,058 of 1,296 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2013

We hosted our Family Reunion at the Embassy Suites Central West Palm Beach. The professional attentive staff, lovely facilities and prime location helped to make our stay and event a huge success. A big thank you to Katherine, Lori, Laura, Dolly, the front desk, valet, wait staff, servers, cooks and housekeeping! You're a winning team. We highly recommend this location for any event and stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Katrina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2013

Dear Katrina G,
Just wanted to take the time to thank everyone for choosing the Embassy Suites, for the family reunion. We are glad to hear that we could accommodate everyone this year at our hotel.
It’s great to hear that everyone enjoy all the amenities! We hope to see you you back next year for another great family reunion. Thanks again for choosing the Embassy Suites.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

My stay at the subject hotel was excellent. The suite was large and comfortable. I could stay in the room and not feel cramped. Not just my suite, the hotel 's food service at the Masud Shrine temple's Potentate's ball I was attending was superb.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dwight R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2013

Dear Dwight R,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appericate all of the postive feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed all of the hotel amenities.
We hope to see you in the near future!


Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Overall : Meets and beats expectations. Now entering a second week at this property, I can enthusiastically, particularly recommend their "Suite" accommodations, which offer separate room environments that are spacious, comfortable, and fitted with what seem like 4-star amenities. Buffet breakfast - Free - is high quality. Sandy Brasil, the Front Desk manager, is a genuine asset. Her friendly attitude seems to set the standard for her staff, who also are a credit to the operation.

Rick

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Dear Rick B,

We are so happy to hear, that we have met all of your expectations during your stay. As
an Embassy Suites we always strive for excellence and the best customer service possible. Thank you for your great feedback and we hope to see you in the near future!

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

We have stayed at many hotels when we have gone to West palm for Rapids water park, dinning and beaches with the family. This hotel was the first to truly impress us all on many levels. The breakfast was awesome, fresh and cooked to order was great. Location was also ideal! Close to everything. I would highly recommend tis hotel for family trips or business trips alike, the suite was very comfortable and updated (Very happy with the suite). My family was more than happy with the selection. Friendly staff and knew the area well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mirsa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Dear Mirsa A,
Its always a pleasure to hear great things from our guest. As a part of Embassy Suites Standards we strive for excellence and the best customer service possible. So, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I had a wonderful stay while in Palm Beach for a training class. The staff was very polite and friendly and my room was tasteful and comfortable. The bathroom has an odd layout, but was fine. The outdoor pool is not as nice as many Embassy Suites, but was enjoyable even though there were no towels the two times I visited. There's a nice fitness center and business center as well. Breakfast was outstanding.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeMoAtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Dear MikeMoAtl,
I do apologize for the pool area not being properly stocked with pool towels. We, will kindly meet with the Housekeeping Deaprtment to make sure the hotel is overstocked at all times. Thank you for you're great comments and we hope to see you next year .


Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Nice hotel right across the street from the West Palm Beach Airport. Upgraded to two room suite which was nice and roomy. Only downside was that it overlooked the freeway. Staff very helpful. Managers reception had the same basic food every night with some deviation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites. I am glad to hear that you were upgraded during you're stay. Hopefully, the staff and I could have a meeting and discuss different snacks for the Manager's Reception. Thank you for feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards.
Jay Badillo


.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
983 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
685 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
734 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,067 reviews
1.3 mi away
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Marriott
#14 of 34 in West Palm Beach
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central

Address: 1601 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1541 (Formerly Crowne Plaza West Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £104 - £332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central features an ideal location, award-winning service, and first-class amenities to stand out as one of the top West Palm Beach hotels. Situated just off I-95, less than five-minutes from West Palm Beach Airport, this prime location offers easy access to the Kravis Center, many of south Florida's finest beaches, and CityPlace where you can enjoy the area's best shopping and dining experiences. Guests will be greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile as they check into spacious guest rooms highlighted by stylish decor, 37" flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and select suites with walkout balconies. The onsite Atrium Restaurant provides a delicious menu of American favorites prepared with the freshest local ingredients for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and guests can unwind with a signature cocktail or a craft beer from the Atrium Lounge. Maintain your active lifestyle in the 24-hour fitness center or on the outdoor tennis courts, spend the afternoons soaking in the Florida sun by the outdoor pool, and relax in evening in the dry sauna or whirlpool tubs. With over 18,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible event space, this is also an excellent venue for hosting business meetings, corporate conferences, and weddings. The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach hotel has a premier location and the perfect combination of amenities to make it the best choice for your next business trip, family vacation, or weekend escape to West Palm Beach, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Crowne Plaza
Embassy Suites By Hilton West Palm Beach Central Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing