We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We love Embassy Suites! Will return to stay at this hotel the next time we are here on business. The staff was extremely nice and cheerful -- made the stay so much more comfortable. Will recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear A TripAdvisor Member ,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    568
    306
    137
    56
    37
See reviews for
353
238
67
329
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at the Embassy Suites in West Palm Beach. I live close to the location but we just wanted to get away for one night. Good thing we did because I didn't expect this gem! Great place to stay!! Room was exceptionally clean and fresh, lots to choose from for breakfast. I also liked the fact that breakfast was cooked to order. Would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: I never used the spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marverlyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Marverlyne,
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites during you're stay. We hope to see you in the near future. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Complimentary Breakfast. We hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This property stood out to me because in our five-night stay we encountered nothing but friendly faces and positive attitudes. The rooms, as usual in an Embassy, are large and comfortable. The televisions were large and high-definition in both rooms. The breakfast buffet was great with made-to-order items and an attentive staff. This is rare in a buffet setting.

My only disappointment was that the front desk was under staffed at check in because of a staff meeting, leaving only one person to handle everyone and the phones. But that can be overlooked given the total positive experience.

Room Tip: Try for a corner balcony room on an upper floor. If the weather is good, it would be great to sit ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Dear Peter M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for any inconvience during your stay. We are glad that the staff was great! Also I will be sure to inform the staff of all your great compliments. Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites. We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I don't normally complete surveys but I want to compliment Kirah at the Front Desk of the WPB Embassy Suites. Right from the moment of check-in she was so very helpful and pleasant. I am a very light sleeper and usually stay at other hotels. When I found my room was right next to the elevator, I returned to ask if there was another room away from the elevator. She explained that if I could wait till after 4 PM she could move me to a better room, which she did, as promised. It was a delightful accommodation. I slept so well each night. The entire week was the perfect hotel experience. I am now a loyal Embassy Suites customer and already told friends about my positive experience at your hotel. Congratulations to Kirah and the entire staff at the WPB Embassy Suites for making my stay so enjoyable. Can't wait to return! Thank you.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Barbara M,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will be sure to inform the staff of all the wonderful comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to hear that the staff was able to accomodate you during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.Thanks again for choosing the Embassy Suites!

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Excellent breakfast, great staff and very, very clean. I don't have one complaint and we had an amazing vacation. We got a free upgrade, check-in was quick, we were visiting family and were never given any problems when family visited the hotel. The staff was so kind and the door men and everyone made you feel like you were at the Ritz. Thanks so much!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ricci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Ricci C,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here at Embassy. I hope to see you again next year for vacation!

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 November 2013

I was very impressed with everything , the rooms were immaculate, service impeccable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, i would highly recommend staying there and when i`m in town i will again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear A TripAdvisor Member ,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. I am glad to hear that your suite was very comfortable. We hope to see you in the near future.
Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We made last minute reservations when it was too rainy and we were too tired to make a long drive. We were so glad we did. The price was very reasonable for the value: Living room with flat screen TV, comfortable sofa bed (this is a plus), small refrigerator and microwave. (No utensils or dishes though, so bring your own.) The bedroom with two double beds was pleasant and comfortable. Everything was clean and in excellent shape, as one would expect from a Hilton hotel. Complimentary breakfast included cooked to order omelets, with plenty of vegetables (and meats if you eat meat) to choose from for the omelet. The breakfast included fresh fruit, oatmeal, pastry, juice, scrambled eggs, yogurt, and more. For travelers, the hotel is an easy 1/2 mile from I 95.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank schwartzapn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Schwartzapn,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Embassy Suites. As a brand we strive for excellence and the best customer service possible. Please come visit our hotel in the near future. Thank you for your review!

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 813 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Address: 1601 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1541 (Formerly Crowne Plaza West Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central features an ideal location, award-winning service, and first-class amenities to stand out as one of the top West Palm Beach hotels. Situated just off I-95, less than five-minutes from West Palm Beach Airport, this prime location offers easy access to the Kravis Center, many of south Florida's finest beaches, and CityPlace where you can enjoy the area's best shopping and dining experiences. Guests will be greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile as they check into spacious guest rooms highlighted by stylish decor, 37" flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and select suites with walkout balconies. The onsite Atrium Restaurant provides a delicious menu of American favorites prepared with the freshest local ingredients for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and guests can unwind with a signature cocktail or a craft beer from the Atrium Lounge. Maintain your active lifestyle in the 24-hour fitness center or on the outdoor tennis courts, spend the afternoons soaking in the Florida sun by the outdoor pool, and relax in evening in the dry sauna or whirlpool tubs. With over 18,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible event space, this is also an excellent venue for hosting business meetings, corporate conferences, and weddings. The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach hotel has a premier location and the perfect combination of amenities to make it the best choice for your next business trip, family vacation, or weekend escape to West Palm Beach, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Crowne Plaza
Embassy Suites By Hilton West Palm Beach Central Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing