We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Breakfast Buffet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Breakfast Buffet”
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfast buffet was one of the best we've experienced. Great value. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Everything was very clean and well appointed. Close to airport and downtown. Hot tub was not hot and didn't care for the bedroom set up-no window, but overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you for your review. Your comments help us to know where we are performing well and where we need improvement. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and we will look into the hot tub temperature.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    561
    305
    134
    53
    35
See reviews for
350
236
67
319
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
92 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

The king suite was excellent! Free breakfast with stay provided many options & breakfast staff were great. Had only one evening meal (steak salad) at hotel which was remarkably bad...other than breakfast dine elsewhere! Proximity to airport is great as well.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank McMacHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
I appreciate your review of our hotel. Thank you for the kind words. I have let our F&B department know about your concerns about the quality of your meal. It will be improved. Thank you again and we hope to have you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Typical of Embassy Suites is this property in West Palm Beach. Perfectly located adjacent to Palm Beach Int'l Airport at I 95. On the corner of Belvedere and Australian. Quick access to anywhere. Large suite with separate HVAC controls to each room. Large walk-in shower a treat. Cooked to order breakfast of high quality. Service throughout was top notch. Worth a try and not horribly priced.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank WoodyR-R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you for the great review. I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hackettstown, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2014

This hotel was wonderful. I always like Embassy Suites because of their made-to-order breakfasts and their manager's receptions in the evening. However, the suites were also great size (I was in a double suite). The pool and hot tub were also great. The pool was heated to a warm and relaxing temperature. It was perfect for a swim despite it being outside and a bit cold that day. I was so pleased with this stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We share these comments with our entire team so that we know where we are doing well and where we need improvement. I am glad that you had such a great stay. We hope to see you again when you visit West Palm Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2014

keep up the good work with your choice of staff..i dont know why you are requested a 200 caracter review minimum.it,s a totally stupid. just think about it i have no idee why someone need to right but i want you to get this Survey.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Pierre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear Pierre H,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites ! I will be sure to inform the staff of your wonderful comments! We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalamazoo
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

We just finished an extended stay at this hotel. Our room (a corner suite with balcony) was fine and the maid service was very good. The breakfast and managers reception were both well presented BUT they are understaffed in the restaurant area.
They assign each employee in this field much more work than they can possibly handle. At dinner one evening our waitress (the only one) was RUNNING from table to table and to the kitchen to try to get her job done. Dinner took 2 hours and we had sandwiches. At breakfast it was not uncommon to find many tables un-bussed while people walked around looking for a place to eat.
Management needs to address the food situation in terms of more personnel.
Otherwise we found the hotel to be convenient, comfortable, and a high quality accommodation.

Room Tip: Corner suites are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reedmantennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear reedmantennis,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites. Its great to hear that your stay was great ! The Complimentary Breakfast is a favorite and I am glad you enjoyed it! We hope to see you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I enjoyed this Embassy Suite. Customer services was amazing the room was home away from home I love the set up of the room. I would recommend this to other friends and family. I will use this hotel for any up coming events when I am in the area. Keep up the amazing work this will keep customers coming back.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gloria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear Gloria G,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay ! We hope to see you in the near future ! Thanks again for choosing the Embassy Suites

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
657 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
579 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
789 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Address: 1601 Belvedere Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33406 (Formerly Crowne Plaza West Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central features an ideal location, award-winning service, and first-class amenities to stand out as one of the top West Palm Beach hotels. Situated just off I-95, less than five-minutes from West Palm Beach Airport, this prime location offers easy access to the Kravis Center, many of south Florida's finest beaches, and CityPlace where you can enjoy the area's best shopping and dining experiences. Guests will be greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile as they check into spacious guest rooms highlighted by stylish decor, 37" flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and select suites with walkout balconies. The onsite Atrium Restaurant provides a delicious menu of American favorites prepared with the freshest local ingredients for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and guests can unwind with a signature cocktail or a craft beer from the Atrium Lounge. Maintain your active lifestyle in the 24-hour fitness center or on the outdoor tennis courts, spend the afternoons soaking in the Florida sun by the outdoor pool, and relax in evening in the dry sauna or whirlpool tubs. With over 18,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible event space, this is also an excellent venue for hosting business meetings, corporate conferences, and weddings. The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach hotel has a premier location and the perfect combination of amenities to make it the best choice for your next business trip, family vacation, or weekend escape to West Palm Beach, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Crowne Plaza
Embassy Suites By Hilton West Palm Beach Central Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing