We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$168
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,325)
Filter reviews
1,325 results
Traveller rating
694
359
158
68
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
359
158
68
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteevening receptionfront deskomeletfree happy hourmade to order breakfastwest palmcomplimentary breakfastclose to the airportliving roompool areafree shuttlebusiness centerrental carfitness centerbusiness tripshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
931 - 936 of 1,325 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

No complaints here. Excellent and ample staff. Unique build-out, great rooms.

This place is conveniently located, easy to get to, within walking distance of the commercial airport terminal.

Wonderful Embassy breakfast spread including cooked to order eggs and omelets. They also fulfill special requests without hesitating, and I noticed the food is fresher than most places. Stuff like that goes along way!

Can't wait to return!

Stayed: January 2014
Thank demaileron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities of the hotel. We hope that if your travels bring you back to West Palm Beach that you will choose us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Beautiful big hotel (inside and out) nearby West Palm Beach Airport. Great and friendly service, made-to-order breakfast included in the room price and a cosy pool. Had a great stay with my family.
If you have to mention a down side, it is its location between airport and roads not much to enjoy there but on the other hand its location nearby airport is a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your review. I am pleased to know that your stay was a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.




General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The Embassy Suites in West Palm Beach is one of those hotels which you do not want to leave. We had a suite which was more an apartment than a suite, plenty of useful furniture; super clean, the bed was great; we had 2 TVs and maid service at the time we requested it!.
The reasons why you should stay there is that it has a free bus service daily (every hour) to take you and back from CITY PLACE, the fun part of West Palm Beach with all possible stores and restaurants. You do not have to drive! Another reason: EXCELLENT breakfast, cooked to order, well staffed and plenty. And the last thing, free drinks every night at Happy Hour, compliments of the Manager. By the way I spoke directly to the Manager to commend his staff and installations. I do not do that regularly, but they deserve it !

Room Tip: Ask for a corner suite, great views and lots of space and comfort.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GloriaSilvestre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure here at the Embassy Suites to ensure our guest stay is spectacular. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed all of our amenities, while visiting our hotel. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that you will choose us again.


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I left food in the refrigerator and it was thrown out before I checked out of the room. The room was cleaned out and when I went back up stairs, my food was gone and the room was fully cleaned an hour before check out time. I was very upset and talked to the house cleanere about it and she pretended that she didn't know what I was talking about. I told the front desk and the young lady just looked at me like I was speaking a different language. No one apologized for my food being discarded

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the room that was cleaned before check out. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We just had a quick stay on a Friday night prior to heading to Port Everglades for a cruise. The Embassy Suites was a pleasant place to stay, sleep, and eat breakfast. We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is located just off of I-95, and very convenient to City Place and Palm Beach.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jeffb1650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are greatly appreciated. Pleased to know you had a great stay at the Embassy Suites. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews