We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SPECTACULAR BOTH STAYS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Stayed at this Embassy for several nights on two occassions. This is a very well managed property. Everything is in perfect condition from the parking lot, to the landscaping to every detail in the rooms. Then everytime you are in the halls or lobby there are people cleaning. I love that. The place is spotless.

Very quiet at night, and they have a security guard on duty to keep things right.

Excellent staff that are so friendly and helpful. Front desk clerks get to know you and have something nice to say every time they see you.

Best thing though is the food. No better chef anyplace. The stuffed chicken, the stuffed pork chops, the steaks are all cooked to perfection. Don't miss the awesome cheesecake. Then they have wonderful appitizers, and I tried the chicken wings, and the Deep fried Brie Cheese. Delicious! Everything served hot and fresh.

Had a few drinks at the bar, and they were also wonderful.

Thanks for a great experience, and I can hardly wait to stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us for both stays. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that you will choose us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,216)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

819 - 825 of 1,216 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stayed 8 nights and enjoyed our stay every day. Free breakfast was wonderful to wake up to. Eggs, bacon, sausage, omelet station, baked goodies, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt; what more could you want?! Our room was quiet on the 5th floor with a living room area, and then a bedroom off to the back with no windows which was nice b/c it stayed dark so we could sleep in. The room was very clean and if you need more supplies (towels, kleenex) they are fast at getting more to you. 24 hr gym was nice too but the pool area needs more lounge chairs. I would suggest softer kleenex for sure (it feels like sandpaper) so bring your own. Make sure you don't forget anything when you check out b/c housekeeping and the lost & found department aren't too concerned if you leave anything behind.

Room Tip: Get a King Suite so the bedroom is in a separate room; it's darker and nicer.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truckersgirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to know that your stay was a wonderful stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, you will choose us again. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

On a night with very few people, was situated near a noisy elevator. I was offered a handicap room in exchange. Thanks Embassy! After verifying that there were available rooms, I decided that this was the last time I would stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please give us the opportunity to accomodate you on your next stay here at the Embassy Suites. We apologize that you were placed in an accessible room. We hope you choose us again so that your next stay is enjoyable. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Service shortage in restaurant area. Dead life in pool area, really boring. Good size rooms. Lot's of space. We were expecting a 2 room suite, meaning two bedrooms but what we got was a living room and bedroom. The sofa bed was terrible to sleep in but the king bed was great. TVs were new and great too. Kitchen is great as well for simple stuff. Internet was very slow at time, but what can you expect from wi-fi. I wish they had cable internet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank selwing95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We apologize that the service was not oustanding as a valued guest at our hotel. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Always have a great experience at Embassy Suites --West Palm Beach, FL -- the only downside to this last stay was the crowd for the breakfast buffet. I think they had a large group in town which made for a difficult navigation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience that occured during your stay at the Embassy Suites. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Very convenient to airport-very helpful staff in all areas. clean rooms - enjoyable time with family and friends. Staff was able to help in all areas. Would recommend this hotel for its rates in comparison to other hotels and includes a full breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Embassy Suites, and that you and your faimly had a great experience. If your travels brings you back to the area, we hope you choose us. Thanks again, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

From the moment we arrived until check out, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Their shuttle service was great, the drivers were very friendly. My family and I truly enjoyed the atmosphere, cleanliness and amenities of the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Vicky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We are honored to know you and your family had a wonderful experience at our property. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
834 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
883 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
648 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central

Address: 1601 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1541 (Formerly Crowne Plaza West Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £81 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central features an ideal location, award-winning service, and first-class amenities to stand out as one of the top West Palm Beach hotels. Situated just off I-95, less than five-minutes from West Palm Beach Airport, this prime location offers easy access to the Kravis Center, many of south Florida's finest beaches, and CityPlace where you can enjoy the area's best shopping and dining experiences. Guests will be greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile as they check into spacious guest rooms highlighted by stylish decor, 37" flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and select suites with walkout balconies. The onsite Atrium Restaurant provides a delicious menu of American favorites prepared with the freshest local ingredients for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and guests can unwind with a signature cocktail or a craft beer from the Atrium Lounge. Maintain your active lifestyle in the 24-hour fitness center or on the outdoor tennis courts, spend the afternoons soaking in the Florida sun by the outdoor pool, and relax in evening in the dry sauna or whirlpool tubs. With over 18,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible event space, this is also an excellent venue for hosting business meetings, corporate conferences, and weddings. The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach hotel has a premier location and the perfect combination of amenities to make it the best choice for your next business trip, family vacation, or weekend escape to West Palm Beach, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Crowne Plaza
Embassy Suites By Hilton West Palm Beach Central Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing