We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,323)
Filter reviews
1,323 results
Traveller rating
693
358
158
68
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
358
158
68
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteevening receptionfront deskomeletfree happy hourmade to order breakfastwest palmcomplimentary breakfastclose to the airportliving roompool areafree shuttlebusiness centerrental carfitness centerbusiness tripshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
848 - 853 of 1,323 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Embassy Suites of West Palm was amazing! My husband and I stayed here over night because we were leaving in the morning for a cruise. The made to order breakfast was great. The chef was friendly. The room had an awesome view of the city.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Christina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you for your review of our property!! We hope your cruise was fantastic!!! I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy our complementary breakfast and friendly chef. If you find yourself in the West Palm Beach again, we hope you choose to stay with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed here for 3 days in early August. We were visiting relatives in near by Brook Drive. Great spread for complementary breakfast. Clean rooms. Free shuttle to and from City Place. Would definitely stay here again. Although we were always out, the drinks with the manager on afternoons sounded great.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WayneTrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of our property!! We are glad to hear you have been enjoying our complementary breakfast and shuttle service to City Place. If you find yourself in the West Palm Beach again, we hope you choose to stay with us again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Have spent 3 stays in the past month with a few more to go before permanantly relocating to the area. Have found this location to have Excellent value, service and ammenities. Highly recommend the facility...bring a sweater, they like the A/C in this facility!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bernard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of our property!! We are glad to hear you have been enjoying our many amentities. Good luck on finding your new home in beautiful West Palm Beach!! See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I have stay at many hotels and this is one of the best hotels i have ever stay at. I stayed at the marriott gateway at niagara falls and the experience that i had there i will not stay at any of marriott chains of hotel ever again. The people there were rude and not very pleasant.The service was poor, the hotel was expensive and they did not offer anything complimentary. Embassy suites is the best hotel. They offer complimentary breakfast,microwave and fridge in the rooms, free internet service and a cocktail reception for their guest.They really no how to say thank you we appreciate your business not only in a e-mail but in person. wherever i travel to in the future i will only stay at embassy suites chain of hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tamika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities that our hotel has to offer!! If your travel brings you near the area, we hope you choose the Embassy Suites. We look forward seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Located next to the airport, and very little noise. Beautiful property. Great friendly staff, reception as well as breakfast. Beautiful room and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Came over from Naples as we had an early morning flight. Discovered a great local restaurant, Table 427, on Northwood Road, less than 10 minutes away. Would definitely do this again when flying out of PBI.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Hedda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Its nice to hear that we were very accomodating during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and all the amenities here at the hotel..
Thanks again for choosing the Embassy Suites, we hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews