We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #18 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014

With our two teenagers we needed a room for our last night before flying home. And we wanted something that would give us 2 queens and either a pull out or roll away bed. The Courtyard was able to accommodate us with what we wanted. The room was clean and the staff at the hotel very friendly. I don't normally do this but I want to acknowledge the young man who worked in the Bistro - Mike. Great guy, and the light snack we had before going to bed was terrific. After we checked into the hotel I had to return a rental car and the hotel shuttle was available to pick me up at the car rental location. And of course they took us to the airport in the morning. And the lobby has computer access and printer for the purpose of printing out boarding passes. All in all the Courtyard was a good choice for what we needed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Charlie C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable; our associates strive to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments are appreciated and we look forward to a return visit.

Best,
Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

The room wasn't ready till well past 3pm because "they were sold out the night before", I asked for a late checkout and was told that housekeeping declined my request, the room smelled like feet, and it was DIRTY. Thankfully I travel with Clorox wipes because the headboard was covered in what looked like snot and there were stains ALL OVER. I would NEVER recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn0213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Jenn0213,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is through comments and feedback such as yours that enable us to truly make a difference. Our goal is to keep our promise to “Always… make you feel welcome, Always… give you with a room that’s clean fresh and reflects the highest quality standards, Always… respond promptly to any need you might have, Always… give you the service that will make you want to return.”

It is obvious that we fell short of that promise and I would like to extend my sincerest apologies. Please know that we will be addressing these issues with our staff, and will take your comments into consideration to improve our property and overall guest experience.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Rooms were very nice, beds were very comfortable. They have a Bistro on-site in the lobby and they serve for breakfast and dinner, they have really good food. They also have a shuttle that goes in between the airport and hotel but will also take you anywhere within a 2 mile radius for free. The front desk staff was always extremely helpful. Check-in is also 3pm and we got there at 1pm not expecting to be able to check in and there was no problem. We had a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gooniegirl36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Gooniegirl36,

Thank you for sharing feedback on your experience at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport hotel. We’re pleased to hear our comfortable accommodations, delicious food, friendly staff and shuttle service made for an enjoyable stay. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The room are clean, the personnel very helpfull but in special a lady at the front desk her name is Stephanie when we need help she always is there to help us on anything she can possible do.
My wife and I we highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The best room are on the second floor if you like a quite room, the first floor because of the swimi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Abel C,

We’re happy to hear from you, and we’re glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us at the Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport hotel. I’ll be certain to share your kind comments with our team, especially Stephanie, regarding their warm hospitality and excellence in service. We hope you’ll have an opportunity to visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

My mother and I stayed the night to attend a concert at the cruzan amphitheater. When we checked in at 3 there weren't any rooms readily available off of the highway, but they did accommodate us. We also wanted to separate beds, but they couldn't accommodate that. Concert was about 7 miles away so fairly short drive. When we got back we had a surprise visitor! My mom saw a roach while she was in the shower. Eekkk the front desk was willing to spray, but at 12am we weren't in the mood. Beds were rather firm. Great business center! Nice staff but guests were a little shady looking. We had a room next to a service room. We smelled cigarette smoke in our bathroom and it kept getting worse. We left at 8:30am due to the smell. Just was ready to get out of there after the roach and cigarettes!!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Arica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Arica M,

Thank you for writing. I am very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience and sincerely apologize for the areas we fell short of meeting your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to make amends if you return to the West Palm Beach area.

Sincerely,
Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I have stayed at this property over a dozen time in the past 4 years, most recently July 21,14. As always the stay was outstanding!! The ENTIRE staff from maintenance to Manager are always friendly, helpful & efficient. The property is clean, well kept & convenient to shopping and dining...hotel even has a free shuttle service! Best bet for business travel to the WPB area!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear William G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments are appreciated and we look forward to your return visit.

Best,
Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

This Courtyard looks like all the others I have stayed it is much better. I think the staff makes the difference. Everyone of them that I encountered was super friendly and helpful. Especially so was Dakota. The room was nice and spacious as well as comfortable. The only strange thing was that my room was never cleaned before 5PM. It didn't affect my stay but it was strange. Loved the hot tub in my room ... even by myself.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Brackjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Brackjr,

It’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. We love hearing you were pleased with our hotel amenities and service. Your review helps us to monitor and improve our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay, and we hope to host you again soon.

Best,
Rebecca Gabriel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,061 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
682 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
925 reviews
0.9 mi away
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Marriott
#14 of 34 in West Palm Beach
718 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1800 Centrepark Dr E, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-7417
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £103 - £257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the best among West Palm Beach hotels, the Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach Airport hotel is ideal for business or leisure! When you are looking for a hotel near Downtown West Palm Beach, the Courtyard West Palm Beach is conveniently located off of I-95 and near CityPlace and Clematis Street. This hotel in West Palm Beach is just 5 miles from Palm Beach and the famous Worth Ave. Our hotel near West Palm Beach Airport (PBI) offers free transportation to and from the Airport and CityPlace. Begin your day in The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.(R) offering meal items and Starbucks(R) coffees and evening dinner service with cocktails. Unwind in our luxurious outdoor pool and whirlpool or keep fit in our fitness center. Our guest rooms have conveniences such as mini-refrigerators, in-room coffee, 32" flat screen TV & Free Wi-Fi. Looking to host a meeting in a West Palm Beach hotel? Our meetings rooms can seat up to 60 people. The Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport hotel awaits you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport Florida
West Palm Beach Courtyard
West Palm Beach Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing