We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff and wi-fi (included) is the best part of the hotel” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
“Staff and wi-fi (included) is the best part of the hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

All members of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The facility itself, particularly our guest room, was average, i.e. clean but a bit dated. The WiFi worked very well. The location is convenient to dining, mostly fast food and casual, a grocery store (which I did not visit), pharmacy and gas.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    298
    127
    52
    24
    15
See reviews for
154
103
46
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

Free breakfast was nice gift in the morning. The entrance was very pretty and the entire hotel was very clean. Staff members that we dealt with evening and morning were very nice. My husband and I will defiantly visit again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

We could not find the combination of a decent price and good T/A reviews for a pre-cruise night hotel stay in Ft. Lauderdale, so I expanded my search. I'm glad I found this Hampton Inn! It lived up to its Trip Advisor reputation. It is close to the Turnpike and in walking distance of good restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful. The front desk ladies recommended a nail salon nearby, and the recommendation proved to be a good one. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was decent--standard Hampton fare, but good. It took us less than an hour to arrive at our shuttle parking spot in Ft. Lauderdale on cruise day. All-in-all, a fine choice. Trip Advisor to the rescue once again!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SouthgaLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

I stayed here while on business and was very pleased. Everything was clean, modern and very well maintained. The staff was friendly and attentive. Bed was comfy and room spacious. The rate was reasonable for the area and if ever in Palm beach again, I would not hesitate to stay again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

The staff as a group was really quite friendly, and they alone can be a reason for the stay. The complimentary breakfast was alright with the waffle maker being the highlight. Yum! Complimentary internet was good too but I'd ask for slightly faster speed, and unfortunately my room had poor cell phone reception but that may not be too much of the hotel's fault. The pool area was nice - my colleagues and I spent evenings talking and working from the tables set up in the area. A straight shot down Okeechobee Blvd. gets you to where you want to be, as well. Overall, very good stay. I'd come back for sure, hopefully for a cheaper price.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank allen099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stayed during the horse show, Nice hotel, clean and quiet, breakfast well stocked,staff responsive to requests. Close to several restaurants, drug store, Walmart food store. Felt like a safe area. Did not try the pool as it was too cold, Would certainye stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key West, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

The hotel staff that we had the pleasure of meeting were all friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel was clean and everything smelled fresh. The complimentary breakfast was adequate and offered a nice variety of items to choose from.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
4.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Property: Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Address: 2025 Vista Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2719
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#8 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a haven of culture in West Palm Beach, where sophisticated artistic expression has elevated this community to a new status. The Hampton Inn® hotel in West Palm Beach-FL Turnpike, conveniently located only one block from Florida's turnpike, sits adjacent to the renowned Emerald Dunes Golf Course and in close proximity to the beaches. Just step outside your door and you're practically at the tee for your first round of golf...Or take a short five-minute drive to bask in the sun on the nearby luxurious golden beaches...it's all easily accessible from our hotel in West Palm Beach. Browse the theaters, galleries, and lofty artistic boutiques that define the personality of West Palm Beach. Check out the downtown Clematis Street District where you'll find clubs, restaurants, shops, and many lively street festivals. Our hotel in West Palm Beach also gives you easy access to the esteemed Norton Museum of Art. The team at our hotel in West Palm Beach will gladly offer suggestions for planning your excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotel.de and TravelUp so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing