We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed 20 August 2014

The staff here wad above excellent they were awesome! My only gripe is having animals stay over. I think guest with animals should stay in a certain section away from everyone else cause the barkin at nite woke me up and there didn't seem to be solution to it. Any questions please contact me..

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank ddrewniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel in other places is great. If for some reason you still want to stay hear, bring Lysol and your own sheets and pillows. I like La Quinta, but this one was bad. There are two others on the same street, so I will have a friend check out them for me for next time. The front desk associates were nice, they didn't have any rooms ready for the 4 guest that was waiting over 10 minutes. half a star

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Grace L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I chose this hotel to attend a concert at the Cruzan Amphitheater, which is about 3 miles away. The location was good. The hotel was clean, but the staff was the best. The breakfast was good, as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Hobiediane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Our room was reasonably clean and gives you what you'd expect for this kind of accommodation.
The neighborhood has a ghetto feel to it and my guess is that certain exchanges take place (bodily fluids and/or narcotics).
The place is okay if you're staying one night and can handle the scenery. I wouldn't recommend this for families though.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MagicOnion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Hannah B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This La Quinta boasts a very friendly and helpful staff. They work well together to provide clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast menu is a bit limited; however, the available food is fresh and tasteful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Lucy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed here to attend a two-night concert at Cruzan amphitheatre. The rooms were very mid-grade hotel typical (not the greatest, but not horrible either).The hotel seemed very safe and we did not run into any strange incidents while staying there. The staff members were all super friendly and eager to help with any issues. The cab ride was about $20 to the venue, which isn't bad compared to prices others have charged in the area. It's also very close to downtown WPB and City Place, which is a fun place to shop and dine. The pool was not super big, but big enough to accommodate twenty or so people without tripping over each other. For the price, I will definitely be staying again next year. :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brittany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
415 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#29 of 34 in West Palm Beach
825 reviews
4.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
575 reviews
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport C...
#15 of 34 in West Palm Beach
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike

Address: 5981 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33417-4323 (Formerly La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - City Place)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £74 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing