We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Studio 6 West Palm Beach
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
olive branch, ms
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Spur of the moment trip and I didn't want to pay a lot for a room. Got this reservation and found it with no problem at all. I think this is the best place to stay for the money. It was clean, a good size room and the front desks clerks are the best ! Im so sorry I didn't get their names. they were so friendly and one had friends close to where we live and we had a great time talking. the evening shift lady very friendly and told me the best public beach to go to and oh yea , it was definitely the best ! I will for sure go there again if I ever go that way. Its quiet in that area. its a office type area and there was hardly any traffic. great when you are going by GPS. very well kept grounds. They had no problem giving me extra towels. Love you guys ! Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: I loved staying on the bottom floor. my car was parked right at my door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maryOliveBranch_Ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    12
    8
    5
    15
See reviews for
7
11
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

stayed a month with few complaints.desk folks are great.felt secure..convenient location but a little difficult to get to.near airport but noise not an issue.first floor unless you're near the elevator. 3 buildings only one with elevator.monthly rate could be lower

Room Tip: first floor unless you're near the elevator. 3 buildings only one with elevator.monthly rate cou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sunny12368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2013

I did. They refunded me for the 2nd night of my stay while at a retreat. So much for scrimping on hotel spending. You've heard it before: roaches, shady men outside asking me questions, the tub won't drain when you shower, no way in hell are you walking on this carpet with barefeet. I am now writing from a posh SpringHill Marriot room. Barefoot.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Joanna C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
74 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Gving this property an average review was tough. It really was between poor and average. You get what you pay for at cheap hotels.

The pros: This was close to the airport. It was fairly quiet when we were there. Front-desk people were very helpful and pleasant.

Cons: Old rooms; not very clean; scary stuff on the bathroom walls; shower head was completely broken & rusted and squirted out a single stream of water; bathroom faucet was hardly cleaned at all, and there was caked-on crud that should have been scrubbed off with a brush.

Let's just say that we could not wait to leave this place. It could be a much better place if it was cleaned very well. The management also ought to replace the worn carpeting and bedspreads. But, the main problem was the crummy cleaning job.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CaTravel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2013

We made a last minute weekend getaway and picked the Studio 6 for one night. Good price, relatively quiet, and good location. Only two complaints, the bed was either stained with vomit or mold. Not sure which would be worse. We didn't see that until the next morning. Other complaint was door didn't seem very secure. But we weren't concerned with our safety at least! Like I said, it was a decent area. It was close enough to most everything and very close to the airport. Don't think we would stay again but it was good for the night. Staff was busy but very friendly so that was a plus!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank acleve0624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2012

Fully equipped kitchens. Reasonable weekly rates. Nice people working behind the desk. Decent location but you do need a car to get around Palm Beach. The rooms are clean. You could not ask for more at the price.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, FL
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Was in the area for business, decided to spend the might and came across this motel. Just off I-95 and Belvedere Road, very well located in a quit area, and close to a Hilton, Doubletree, Courtyard and Holiday inn (which are twice the price). Staff were excellent, friendly and chatty. Room was fresh, decorated modern, motel style, full kitchen. Everything looked well kept and well maintained in the room and the entire complex.

VAGABONDI RESTAURANT on 319 Belvedere Road is the place to go for a great dining experience.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
228 reviews
4.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
220 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#27 of 34 in West Palm Beach
718 reviews
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
954 reviews
3.1 mi away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#29 of 34 in West Palm Beach
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Property: Studio 6 West Palm Beach
Address: 1535 Centrepark Dr N, I-95 / Belvedere Rd at Exit #51, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-7414
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. All rooms have a modern look with Wi-Fi for 4.95 per stay, and fully equipped kitchens. Coin laundry onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Booking.com so you can book your Studio 6 West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studio 6 West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
Studio 6 West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing