We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the city's best kept secrets!”

Agora Mediterranean Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: North Flagler Drive / Northwood Road
Transit: Public Transit Stops at our corner.
Description: After 6 months of huge remodeling; we finally opened our doors to our dearest Mediterranean Food Lovers.We are very sure that you will be addicted to our new atmosphere and our delicious food as you already know.You will enjoy our open kitchen; you will watch the chef-owners unique creations come to life; you will feel comfortable as you are home with our smiling servers- managers and our relaxing music.You will always find daily fresh cooked cold and hot appetizers; entrees and desserts. With our modern-classic- historic and antique combined new decoration you will feel like you are at Europe when you are sitting at a table and have a glass of wine from our large selection.
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Beautiful, delicious, artfully prepared dishes make this authentic Mediterranean restaurant one of the best places to eat in West Palm Beach. It's a small and relatively unknown "ma and pops" style market and cafe that is an amazing reflection of what you'd see all over Europe. I love the unique and quaint charm of the Old Northwood Neighborhood it resides in, which only adds to the authenticity and character of this place. If you miss Europe or just want a little taste of what it's like, check this restaurant out!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank travcat235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for the nice comments and your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

584 - 588 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2012

I don't know of a better place to eat for the money. They could easily charge 30% for the quality they deliver. This is one of our favorite places to eat. We have been there I don't know how many times.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank swbrians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Thank you for the nice comments and your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Wow! My wife and I were at an event in the Old Northwoods District of West Palm Beach and happened to discover the Agora Mediterranean Market...What a find!! It is not only a very interesting deli but also a cafe with seating inside / outside! The ethnic flavor is predominantly Turkish (as is the owner!) If you have never tasted Turkish food, be assured it is really tasty plus a very healthy choice...They have daily specials and the and prices are quite reasonable! Everyone on staff is friendly and informative! Check it out!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank Blair F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you for your comments and the precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

1  Thank druthieme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

1  Thank Andrea Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agora Mediterranean Kitchen also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Agora Mediterranean Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing