We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go for Happy Hour; Return for dinner”
Review of Brio Tuscan Grille

Brio Tuscan Grille
Ranked #64 of 674 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: US$8 - US$28
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Come enjoy the best Italian restaurant at BRIO Tuscan Grille in Cityplace, in West Palm Beach Florida. Gather with friends, family and co-workers to experience the flavors of Italy without leaving the country. Our grilled entrees and fresh dishes of the Italian restaurants tradition will make you mark BRIO Tuscan Grille on your favorite eateries map.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Go for Happy Hour; Return for dinner”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

This was our first time at Brio's and their Happy Hour appeared to be so successful that we had trouble finding a table for 6. Thankfully we were patient enough to wait for people to leave. Good call. Three of the big hits at our table were the deep-fried ravioli, the caprese salad, and the hamburger (cut into quarters to share as an appetizer). The experience here was enough to entice us to return for dinner later that week. Once again, we were not disappointed. The veal, risotto and the filet (with a side of pasta) were all delicious. The waiter was attentive, friendly and efficient. I would definitely return to Brio's if I had the chance.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cruisers6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    68
    24
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent excellent excellent!”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

The food was delicious! Service was phenomenal and the price was Fantastic great food and a Good bang for your buck! Def go for it!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TripleStacks22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good food spoiled by indifferent service”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

This small chain's food never varies-- good basic Italian food with some flourishes. Our recent meal, however, was marred by an inattentive wait staff that left used appetizer plates on the table until the main course was being served and disappeared from sight on a regular basis, leaving beverage glasses empty and our needing to let the hostess know that we were waiting for our check.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Dinner Ever!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014 via mobile

My husband took me for Valentines day dinner, our first time and we were both amazed at the quality of the food. It is pricey, but worth it. The sangria is amazing, and the service is wonderful also! We sat outside, it was a bit chilly but its nice to have a scenery and dinner all at once! Will definitely return!

Helpful?
Thank MrsPena424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, WA
Level 6 Contributor
231 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“First time at this chain and very pleased.”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Food and service were great. Appetizer of shrimp/eggplant very good; pasta and chicken dishes were tasty and plentiful. This was my first time at the Brio brand and I was very pleased. Will definitely seek out other Brio's when I travel.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aspen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brio Tuscan Grille also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Brio Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing