We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
387
20
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
20
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doorsthe main housepalm roomcasa blancapeach french toastowners peterb bssurrounded by lushwest palmhistoric neighborhoodbreakfast was deliciouslarge bathroommini fridgewonderful staybeautiful propertyclematis streetbeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

5th visit - we keep coming back because of this place’s beauty and staff friendliness. The rooms are impeccably clean, surrounded by lush manicured gardens and it feels more like a luxury hotel than a b&b. The breakfasts are great too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saloncar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you....and we hope you keep coming back :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We truly enjoyed our 4 night stay. Rick and Peter have paid attention to details lacking at many B and B's, including ample bath space and storage and a full closet to unpack clothes on shelves and hangers. The flexible breakfast time was appreciated, yet you are still offered a hot choice daily. The grounds and courtyard are lovely and the location is ideal. The housekeeping was top notch. We will be back when in WPB.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We stayed here for a weekend trip to see a friend and the place was beautiful with a nice cozy pool. The owners were very accommodating as well. Completely charming and close to just about everything you would want.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OraOcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

I know its been awhile since you posted this review, but I still wanted to thank you! So happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

This is truly a beautiful place to stay and I highly recommend it - very comfortable AND very beautiful, with two of the nicest hosts you will meet anywhere. The breakfast is very elegant and the rooms are absolutely lovely.

I can't recommend it highly enough!

Room Tip: Be sure to reserve in advance! They fill up quickly!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindalto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

I know its already been 2 months, but I still wanted to thank you for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This is a superior lodging in South Florida. Beautifully appointed rooms,immaculately clean and tastefully decorated - spacious and airy. Lovely and cared-for grounds and a small pool in a central courtyard. Breakfast is home-cooked and varied with all the extras you could want or need. The hosts, Rick, Peter & Jan couldn't be more accommodating and helpful with everything from picking us and dropping us at the airport to doing small things that make a stay away that much easier. Bicycles are available for guests to use and it is located in a delightful, quiet and tree-lined neighborhood that really is an old-style Florida neighborhood! You won't be sorry and you will want to stay longer!

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

I know it has already been awhile, but I still wanted to thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews