We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
387
20
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
20
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doorsthe main housepalm roomcasa blancapeach french toastowners peterb bssurrounded by lushwest palmhistoric neighborhoodbreakfast was deliciouslarge bathroommini fridgewonderful staybeautiful propertyclematis streetbeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Grandview for 2 glorious weeks in February and we couldn't have asked for a more warm, relaxing, inviting experience! Rick and Peter are exceptional owners and hosts who truly focus on the travelers' experience - from room cleanliness and amenities to the deliciously prepared breakfasts, to the beautiful landscaped gardens around the pool, it was a perfect vacation getaway! Location is also perfect - walking (or bikes) to City Place and minutes to so many attractions! We will certainly be back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Hope to welcome you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Our second visit to Grandview and it didn't disappoint. We stayed for one night only on our way back to Boston (the airport is just 15 minutes from the B&B) and wished it had been longer. The room was spotless, the bed comfortable, and the pool delightful! The breakfast was filling and the coffee delicious! Rick and Peter have done a wonderful job with this property and we will return. The B&B and cottages are located in an historic district that has a number of Key West style bungalows and adobe homes. It's just a short drive to Palm Beach.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank celluch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank You! Hopefully you can stay longer next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

5th visit - we keep coming back because of this place’s beauty and staff friendliness. The rooms are impeccably clean, surrounded by lush manicured gardens and it feels more like a luxury hotel than a b&b. The breakfasts are great too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saloncar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you....and we hope you keep coming back :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We truly enjoyed our 4 night stay. Rick and Peter have paid attention to details lacking at many B and B's, including ample bath space and storage and a full closet to unpack clothes on shelves and hangers. The flexible breakfast time was appreciated, yet you are still offered a hot choice daily. The grounds and courtyard are lovely and the location is ideal. The housekeeping was top notch. We will be back when in WPB.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We stayed here for a weekend trip to see a friend and the place was beautiful with a nice cozy pool. The owners were very accommodating as well. Completely charming and close to just about everything you would want.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OraOcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview_Gardens, Owner at Grandview Gardens Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

I know its been awhile since you posted this review, but I still wanted to thank you! So happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews