We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$297
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
455
210
52
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
210
52
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfastan early flightshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree shuttleclean roomswould definitely stay here againbusiness tripconvenient locationnice stayenjoyed my staypool areawest palmeasy accessvery nice hotelyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Nice hotel not far from City Place mall. Clean and affordable. Complimentary breakfast was better than expected. Will have to drive out of the area for food but not far at all. AC in the room wasn't as cold as I had hoped but all in all a good stay. Fresh baked cookies in the lobby in the evenings was a nice touch!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vanessa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We reserved a Deluxe King room and it was very spacious and included a sofabed, extra chair and another chair and desk. Room was immaculate and the bathroom was spotless as well as spacious. Bed was extremely comfortable but we didn't like the small bed pillows. Staff acknowledged us every time we entered or left the hotel. Lobby and public areas were also maintained to the highest standard. The business center was well lit and comfortable. I think the breakfast buffet could use a little tweaking. More fresh fruit would be appreciated as well as granola and possibly a breakfast sandwich or scrambled eggs and bacon or sausage. Otherwise I give this location a "10". This is without a doubt the best maintained, most comfortable Hampton Inn we have stayed at.

Room Tip: Our Deluxe King was the best room we have ever reserved and would highly recommend it.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gainesburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Beautifully-maintained hotel throughout. Quiet and peaceful. Large lobby with many areas for socializing. Great business center with large screen monitors. Spacious dining area. Our King Bed Deluxe Room with SofaBed was huge! The spotless bathroom was huge as well which made our stay very comfortable. We were greeted each time we left and on our return by the very pleasant staff. I do feel the breakfast buffet could be upgraded a bit but otherwise I would give this hotel a solid "10".

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gainesburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We have been staying at the particular Hotel ever since they opened particularly during Thanksgiving. Our daughter lives only a few miles away from this location, and we find it most convenient for our needs. The Hotel has always been clean and comfortable, and we appreciate the friendly staff. Needless to say the free morning breakfast is an added bonus.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Our stay at your hotel was very accommodating. Your staff was very professional and we plan to stay there in the future. Thanking you in advance for your kindness. We will be looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews