We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Stayed at this Hampton Inn because I had an early flight and was glad I did. The check in was fast and the clerk informative. There is no restaurant on site but was directed to the Hilton next door where there was bar food available. I took the free shuttle to the airport which was on time and FREE.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lowxr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

556 - 562 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2013

My daughter and I came over from the west coast of FL for one night to visit the Norton Art and Flagler Museums. The hotel is relatively close to everything including City Place. There were both business people and families staying there. The breakfast was good and all of the common areas were well appointed. There is a nice walled Courtyard on the way to the outside pool where you can also eat breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattin54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I had an early flight the next day so I chose to stay close. I wish I could have stayed longer after I arrived! There were warm cookies upon entering and the staff were great. Fast and easy and I was the VIP guest of the day! The bkfst was just OK, but I am glad they had bananas. The airport was very close and easy to get to. Literally 5 minutes away with free shuttle.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ciao2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Needed a room close to the airport for one night only. Big clean room, nicely decorated, comfy clean bed, no extra charge for wifi or breakfast. Staff was very friendly,
Given the same circumstance I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Notaneurosurgeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much...personnel very friendly and helpful Would stay at this locale again when visiting West Palm Beach Pool was warm and inviting Bathroom was huge with a warm toilet seat !!! Only problem was that the shower did not have enough water pressure but you are in a hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Nice hotel not far from City Place mall. Clean and affordable. Complimentary breakfast was better than expected. Will have to drive out of the area for food but not far at all. AC in the room wasn't as cold as I had hoped but all in all a good stay. Fresh baked cookies in the lobby in the evenings was a nice touch!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vanessa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We reserved a Deluxe King room and it was very spacious and included a sofabed, extra chair and another chair and desk. Room was immaculate and the bathroom was spotless as well as spacious. Bed was extremely comfortable but we didn't like the small bed pillows. Staff acknowledged us every time we entered or left the hotel. Lobby and public areas were also maintained to the highest standard. The business center was well lit and comfortable. I think the breakfast buffet could use a little tweaking. More fresh fruit would be appreciated as well as granola and possibly a breakfast sandwich or scrambled eggs and bacon or sausage. Otherwise I give this location a "10". This is without a doubt the best maintained, most comfortable Hampton Inn we have stayed at.

Room Tip: Our Deluxe King was the best room we have ever reserved and would highly recommend it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gainesburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
685 reviews
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
979 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £83 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing